Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-9
Section 2-2
Conference 2-5
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-5
Average 28.7
Class Rank 93 of 151
State Rank 316 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628470 2AA vs Medford L 53-42 F Janesville
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628655 1A vs United South Central W 61-24 F Janesville
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628779 2AA vs Waseca L 57-19 F Janesville
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629445 2A at Cleveland W 62-53 F Cleveland
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1630023 2A at Mankato Loyola W 72-41 F Mankato Loyola
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630060 1A vs Hayfield L 93-31 F Janesville
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630274 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G L 76-22 F Janesville
Tri-City United Invitational
Mon - Dec 27 11:30 AM gameid: 1641571 2A vs Lester Prairie
L 47-44 F Montgomery
Tue - Dec 28 5:30 PM gameid: 1641576 2AA at Tri-City United
L 49-31 F Montgomery
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1636838 2A at New Ulm Cathedral L 53-29 F New Ulm Cathedral
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636962 1A at United South Central W 38-27 F Wells
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636748 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 49-38 F Janesville
Thu - Jan 13 5:45 PM gameid: 1637120 2AA vs Sibley East W 44-39 F Janesville
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637319 2AA at Medford L 77-60 F Medford
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637528 1AA at Blooming Prairie   Blooming Prairie
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637691 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G   New Richland
Thu - Jan 27 5:00 PM gameid: 1642536 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander   Janesville
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637928 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo   Janesville
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638073 2A at Nicollet   Nicollet
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629000 1A at Bethlehem Academy   Bethlehem Academy
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638259 1AA at Triton   Dodge Center
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638438 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown   Waterville
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638635 1A vs Randolph   Janesville
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637210 2AA vs Maple River   Janesville
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639084 2AA at Maple River   Mapleton
Sat - Feb 19 4:00 PM gameid: 1642429 2AA vs Blue Earth Area   Janesville