Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Spring Grove

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-12
Section 5-6
Conference 5-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Home 3-4
Average 34.0
Class Rank 84 of 151
State Rank 301 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628298 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 60-27 F Schaeffer Academy
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628468 vs Decorah-North Winneshiek L 69-14 F Spring Grove
Sat - Dec 04 12:30 PM gameid: 1632861 at New Hampton L 59-38 F Luther College
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628669 1AA at Triton L 70-38 F Dodge Center
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628797 1A at Houston L 58-33 F Houston
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629442 1A vs Mabel-Canton W 43-38 F Spring Grove
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630058 1A vs Southland W 54-45 F Spring Grove
Sat - Dec 18 4:15 PM gameid: 1630178 1AA vs St. Charles L 48-39 F Spring Grove
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630273 1A at Lanesboro L 58-35 F Lanesboro
Rushford-Peterson Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1641394 1A at Rushford-Peterson
L 61-19 F Rushford
Wed - Dec 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1642321 1AA vs Dover-Eyota
L 77-37 F Rushford
Fri - Jan 07 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636932 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 49-42 F Spring Grove
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636772 1A at Grand Meadow L 66-21 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637318 1A vs Houston L 58-55 F Spring Grove
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637490 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander W 58-33 F LeRoy
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1636324 at Waukon L 71-55 F
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637660 1A vs Kingsland L 63-34 F Spring Grove
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637930 1A at Mabel-Canton   Mabel
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638000 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura   Spring Grove
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638226 1A vs Lanesboro   Spring Grove
Sat - Feb 05 1:30 PM gameid: 1642468 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Plainview
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638410 1A vs Fillmore Central   Spring Grove
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638537 1A vs Alden-Conger/Glenville-Emmons   Spring Grove
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638633 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander   Spring Grove
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638736 1A at Southland   Southland
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639086 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli   Lyle