Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Rushford-Peterson

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-7
Section 5-2
Conference 3-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-3
Average 48.2
Class Rank 37 of 151
State Rank 203 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628224 1AA at Caledonia L 68-30 F Caledonia
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628500 1AA vs Winona Cotter L 73-42 F Rushford
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628711 1A at Fillmore Central W 56-53 F Fillmore Central
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628790 1A at Hayfield L 60-38 F Hayfield
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1629401 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 65-47 F Lyle
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629970 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah W 60-52 F Rushford
Sat - Dec 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1641310 Aplington-Parkersburg L 48-34 F Luther College
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1630214 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 64-17 F Rushford
Rushford-Peterson Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1641394 1A vs Spring Grove
W 61-19 F Rushford
Wed - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1642320 1A vs Randolph
W 62-45 F Rushford
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636946 1AA at Lewiston-Altura L 49-37 F Lewiston
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636795 1A vs Kingsland L 62-42 F Rushford
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637119 1AA vs Chatfield L 76-57 F Rushford
Sat - Jan 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1642737 1AA Lewiston-Altura W 48-33 F Target Center
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636272 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville Report Score Plainview
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637526 1AA vs Dover-Eyota   Rushford
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637678 1AA at St. Charles   St. Charles
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637846 1AA vs Caledonia   Rushford
Sat - Jan 29 2:15 PM gameid: 1642537 1A at Grand Meadow   Grand Meadow
Mon - Jan 31 6:30 PM gameid: 1637999 1A vs Houston   Rushford
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1638147 1A at Mabel-Canton   Mabel
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638241 1AA at Winona Cotter   Winona
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638343 1A at Lanesboro   Lanesboro
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638536 1A vs Fillmore Central   Rushford
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638887 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander   LeRoy
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639087 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah   La Crescent