Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Chatfield

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-4
Section 7-3
Conference 4-2
Away 4-0
Neutral 2-2
Home 5-2
Average 72.4
Class Rank 32 of 129
State Rank 112 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Charles Tournament
Fri - Nov 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1631971 1A vs Southland
W 72-34 F St. Charles
Sat - Nov 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1631973 1A vs Lanesboro
W 61-45 F St. Charles
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628204 1AA vs St. Charles W 71-23 F Chatfield
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628503 1AA at Lewiston-Altura W 68-46 F Lewiston
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1628556 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 63-52 F Chatfield
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628704 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 50-47 F Chatfield
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628778 1AA at Blooming Prairie W 53-37 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630057 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 65-60 F/2OT Chatfield
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1630213 1AA vs Pine Island W 69-31 F Chatfield
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630272 1AA vs Caledonia W 56-51 F Chatfield
Winona State Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 12:30 PM gameid: 1642694 1AA vs Goodhue
L 67-28 F Winona State
Wed - Dec 29 12:01 PM gameid: 1642695 vs Onalaska Luther
L 57-52 F Winona State
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636601 1AA at Triton W 65-57 F Dodge Center
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636930 1A vs Fillmore Central W 53-20 F Chatfield
Sat - Jan 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1642411 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli PPD Chatfield
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637119 1A at Rushford-Peterson W 76-57 F Rushford
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637539 1AA at Caledonia Report Score Caledonia
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637658 1AA vs Winona Cotter   Chatfield
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637847 1AA at St. Charles   St. Charles
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1637998 1AA vs Lake City   Chatfield
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638225 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura   Chatfield
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636268 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah   Chatfield
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1638420 1A at Kingsland   Spring Valley
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638545 1AA at Dover-Eyota   Eyota
Sat - Feb 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1642456 2AA vs Waseca   Chatfield
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639088 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Plainview