Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Tracy-Milroy-Balaton

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 27-3
Section 18-2
Conference 15-1
Away 13-1
Neutral 4-1
Home 10-1
Average 106.7
Class Rank 9 of 147
State Rank 137 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628338 3A vs Yellow Medicine East W 69-48 F Tracy
Sat - Dec 04 3:30 PM gameid: 1628542 3A vs Southwest MN Christian W 56-45 F Tracy
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628703 3A vs Lakeview W 66-16 F Tracy
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628776 3A at Canby W 75-43 F Canby
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629441 3A vs Wabasso W 63-33 F Tracy
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630131 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton W 79-47 F Tyler
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630270 3A at Minneota L 58-41 F Minneota
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636542 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 53-13 F Kerkhoven
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636929 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley W 67-48 F Tracy
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636794 3AA vs Luverne L 47-39 F Tracy
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637100 3A at MACCRAY W 44-35 F Clara City
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637315 2A vs Renville County West W 69-37 F Tracy
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1637471 3AA at Windom Area W 60-49 F Windom
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637509 2A at Central MN Christian W 43-40 F Prinsburg
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637657 3A vs Dawson-Boyd W 68-29 F Tracy
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637848 3A at Lakeview W 63-20 F Cottonwood
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637997 3A vs Canby W 54-30 F Tracy
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638162 3AA at Redwood Valley W 72-21 F Redwood Falls
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638222 3A at Yellow Medicine East W 76-48 F Granite Falls
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638409 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton W 94-59 F Tracy
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638534 3A vs Minneota W 50-46 F Tracy
Sat - Feb 12 2:30 PM gameid: 1642439 3AA Pipestone Area W 61-51 F Southwest MN State
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1643900 2A at Central MN Christian W 53-40 F Prinsburg
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638888 3A at Murray County Central W 55-21 F Slayton
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1639090 2A at Springfield W 49-30 F Springfield
Sat - Feb 19 2:30 PM gameid: 1629018 3AA at St. James Area W 49-30 F St. James

Playoffs - Section 3A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Feb 26 11:00 AM 3A Adrian/Ellsworth W 79-31 F Worthington
Tue - Mar 01 6:00 PM 3A Red Rock Central W 71-39 F Worthington
Fri - Mar 04 6:00 PM 3A Southwest MN Christian W 52-36 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Mar 11 5:00 PM 3A Minneota L 44-33 F Southwest MN State