Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ada-Borup-West

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-7
Section 3-2
Conference 5-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-3
Average 40.5
Class Rank 69 of 151
State Rank 268 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 6:00 PM gameid: 1628195 8AA at Thief River Falls L 47-43 F Thief River Falls
Fri - Dec 03 6:00 PM gameid: 1628428 8AA at Hawley L 74-32 F Hawley
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628694 6A at Park Christian W 54-53 F Moorhead
Fri - Dec 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1628999 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon W 44-39 F Ada
Tue - Dec 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1629473 8A at Win-E-Mac W 32-16 F Win-E-Mac
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629983 8A at Sacred Heart W 49-37 F Sacred Heart
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1630143 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun L 62-44 F Waubun
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630271 6A vs Underwood L 66-34 F Ada
Fri - Jan 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1636928 8A vs Red Lake Falls W 46-36 F Ada
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637117 8A vs Climax/Fisher W 73-46 F Ada
Sat - Jan 15 1:30 PM gameid: 1642588 8A vs Stephen-Argyle L 40-36 F Ada
Thu - Jan 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637445 6A vs Park Christian W 57-44 F Ada
Sat - Jan 22 2:30 PM C gameid: 1637517 6A at Lake Park-Audubon L 62-42 F Lake Park
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1637656 8AA vs Crookston L 64-24 F Ada
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637849 8A at Fertile-Beltrami   Fertile
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636569 6A vs NCE/U-H   Ada
Mon - Jan 31 4:30 PM C gameid: 1637996 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun   Ada
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638316 6A at NCE/U-H   Ulen
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638363 8A vs Fosston   Ada
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638530 8A at Bagley   Bagley
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638807 8AA vs Frazee   Ada
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1639105 6A vs Rothsay   Ada
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639237 8AA at Barnesville   Barnesville
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639282 8A at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo   Warren