Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minneota

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-2
Section 9-0
Conference 9-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-2
Home 9-0
Average 78.6
Class Rank 4 of 151
State Rank 92 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628202 6A vs Ortonville W 85-19 F Minneota
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628466 3A vs Southwest MN Christian W 62-34 F Minneota
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628701 3A at Yellow Medicine East W 83-56 F Granite Falls
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628813 3A at Lakeview W 82-14 F Cottonwood
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629440 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton W 73-38 F Minneota
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630056 3A vs Canby W 73-32 F Minneota
Sat - Dec 18 2:30 PM gameid: 1630176 5A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 63-48 F Belgrade
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630270 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton W 58-41 F Minneota
Southwest MN State Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1642189 3A vs Wabasso
W 54-24 F Southwest MN State
Wed - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1642195 2A vs Sleepy Eye
L 53-52 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636541 2A at Central MN Christian W 63-56 F Prinsburg
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM gameid: 1636834 3AA vs Montevideo W 69-44 F Minneota
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636927 3A vs Dawson-Boyd W 86-11 F Minneota
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636793 3AA vs Pipestone Area W 73-49 F Minneota
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637099 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 60-26 F Kerkhoven
Sat - Jan 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1642578 1AA Goodhue L 66-56 F Kasson
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637314 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley W 58-52 F Minneota
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637510 3A at MACCRAY   Clara City
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636289 2A vs Renville County West   Minneota
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637802 3A vs Yellow Medicine East   Minneota
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1642528 2A at BOLD   Olivia
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637995 3A vs Lakeview   Minneota
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638305 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton   Tyler
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638361 3A at Canby   Canby
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638534 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   Tracy
Mon - Feb 21 5:30 PM gameid: 1639118 2A at Mayer Lutheran   Mayer Lutheran