Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Litchfield

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-6
Section 2-1
Conference 4-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Home 4-3
Average 61.6
Class Rank 51 of 129
State Rank 150 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628201 6AAA vs Hutchinson L 59-41 F Litchfield
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628335 3AA at Paynesville Area W 60-39 F Paynesville
Mon - Dec 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1628555 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 65-44 F Litchfield
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628587 3AA at Minnewaska Area L 50-48 F Glenwood
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628774 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 32-30 F Eden Valley
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1630055 6AA vs Kimball Area W 56-37 F Litchfield
Sat - Dec 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1630177 8AAA vs Rocori L 71-53 F Litchfield
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630266 6AA at Melrose W 49-41 F Melrose
Thu - Dec 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1630388 5A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 59-44 F Belgrade
St. Cloud Cathedral Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642297 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral
W 62-48 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1642299 6AA vs Melrose
W 46-34 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636567 5AA vs Rockford W 55-53 F Litchfield
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636926 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 69-26 F Litchfield
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636679 5AA vs Annandale L 39-31 F Litchfield
Sat - Jan 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637241 5AA at Dassel-Cokato W 52-44 F Cokato
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637363 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake W 38-37 F Glencoe
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637563 5AA at Watertown-Mayer   Watertown
Sat - Jan 22 1:00 PM gameid: 1642550 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta   Litchfield
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637633 3AA at New London-Spicer   New London
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637895 5AA at Rockford   Rockford
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638007 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted   Howard Lake
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638267 5AA at Annandale   Annandale
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638408 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato   Litchfield
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638632 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake   Litchfield
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638805 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer   Litchfield
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639103 3AA vs New London-Spicer   Litchfield