Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-10
Section 4-2
Conference 10-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 2-2
Home 8-4
Average 103.2
Class Rank 13 of 147
State Rank 144 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628199 6AA at Melrose W 70-45 F Melrose
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628435 5A at Pine River-Backus W 77-58 F Pine River
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628588 6AA vs Holdingford W 62-52 F Belgrade
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1628998 6AA vs Osakis W 47-41 F Belgrade
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629967 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 74-40 F Belgrade
Sat - Dec 18 2:30 PM gameid: 1630176 3A vs Minneota L 63-48 F Belgrade
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630261 5A at Upsala W 53-35 F Upsala
Thu - Dec 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1630388 3AA vs Litchfield W 59-44 F Belgrade
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 1:15 PM gameid: 1641366 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl
L 72-18 F St. Ben's
Thu - Dec 30 12:30 PM gameid: 1641377 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena
W 81-57 F St. Cloud Tech
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636612 5AA at Maple Lake W 59-43 F Maple Lake
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636949 6AA at Royalton W 62-52 F Royalton
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1636746 3AA vs Minnewaska Area L 57-33 F Belgrade
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637114 3AA at Paynesville Area W 37-30 F Paynesville
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637316 6AA at Kimball Area L 55-52 F Kimball
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637569 6AA at Holdingford L 75-58 F Holdingford
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637803 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 47-44 F Belgrade
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1637869 6AA at Sauk Centre L 65-50 F Sauk Centre
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637978 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 75-47 F Grove City
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638223 5AA vs Maple Lake W 62-37 F Belgrade
Sat - Feb 05 4:00 PM gameid: 1642482 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 50-48 F Browerville
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638533 6AA vs Royalton W 59-57 F/OT Belgrade
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638804 3AA vs Paynesville Area W 54-52 F Belgrade
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639159 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins W 59-53 F Eden Valley
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639089 6AA vs Kimball Area L 64-55 F Belgrade

Playoffs - Section 5A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 61-27 F Belgrade
Sat - Mar 05 6:00 PM 5A Pine River-Backus W 58-41 F Wadena
Wed - Mar 09 7:00 PM 5A Nevis L 48-47 F Wadena