Yellow Medicine East

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-2
Section 1-1
Conference 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 147
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1674163 2A vs BOLD L 71-47 F Granite Falls
Fri - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1677396 3A vs Canby W 74-46 F Granite Falls
Mon - Dec 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1674380 3A at Minneota L 82-56 F Minneota
Thu - Dec 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674635 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton   Tyler
Tue - Dec 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674778 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   Granite Falls
Fri - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677783 3A vs Lakeview   Granite Falls
Tue - Dec 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1674954 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City   Grove City
Thu - Dec 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675144 3A at MACCRAY   Clara City
Tue - Jan 03 6:00 PM gameid: 1675176 6A vs Benson   Granite Falls
Thu - Jan 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675378 2A vs Renville County West   Granite Falls
Tue - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675814 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg   Kerkhoven
Thu - Jan 19 6:00 PM gameid: 1675863 3A at Red Rock Central   Lamberton
Fri - Jan 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1678060 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley   Granite Falls
Tue - Jan 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676066 3A at Canby   Canby
Thu - Jan 26 7:30 PM gameid: 1676219 3A vs Wabasso   Granite Falls
Fri - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1678220 3A vs Minneota   Granite Falls
Mon - Jan 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676280 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton   Granite Falls
Thu - Feb 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676510 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   Tracy
Fri - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678357 6A vs Ortonville   Granite Falls
Mon - Feb 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676574 3A at Lakeview   Cottonwood
Fri - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1678390 3AA at Paynesville Area   Paynesville
Tue - Feb 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1677179 3AA at Montevideo   Montevideo