Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Montevideo

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-1
Section 6-0
Conference 3-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-0
Average 83.5
Class Rank 19 of 129
State Rank 81 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628176 3A at MACCRAY W 66-46 F Clara City
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628323 2A at Central MN Christian W 77-44 F Prinsburg
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1628499 3A vs Dawson-Boyd W 67-20 F Montevideo
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628995 2A vs BOLD PPD Montevideo
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629964 3AA vs New London-Spicer W 68-54 F Montevideo
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630044 3AA at Minnewaska Area W 54-51 F Glenwood
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630251 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 71-28 F Grove City
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636563 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 66-23 F Montevideo
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM gameid: 1636834 3A at Minneota L 69-44 F Minneota
Fri - Jan 07 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636922 6AA vs Sauk Centre W 47-44 F Montevideo
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636678 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta W 61-45 F Morris
Fri - Jan 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637190 6A at Benson PPD Benson
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1637443 3AA vs Paynesville Area W 67-45 F Montevideo
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637652 6AA at Melrose   Melrose
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637867 2A at BOLD   Olivia
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1637975 3AA at West Central Area   Barrett
Fri - Feb 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638220 3AA vs Minnewaska Area   Montevideo
Sat - Feb 05 7:30 PM gameid: 1642487 3A at Lakeview   Cottonwood
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638406 6AA at Sauk Centre   Sauk Centre
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638630 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta   Montevideo
Sat - Feb 12 5:00 PM gameid: 1642440 3AA Luverne   Southwest MN State
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638801 6AA vs Melrose   Montevideo
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638935 6A vs Benson   Montevideo
Fri - Feb 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1639095 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley   Montevideo
Tue - Feb 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1639148 3A at Yellow Medicine East   Granite Falls