Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Melrose

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-12
Section 0-6
Conference 0-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-3
Home 1-5
Average 32.1
Class Rank 102 of 129
State Rank 297 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628199 5A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 70-45 F Melrose
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628369 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 44-38 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628642 6AA at Albany L 55-13 F Albany
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628994 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 61-41 F Melrose
Tue - Dec 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1629435 6AA vs Holdingford L 59-56 F Melrose
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629951 2A at BOLD L 54-45 F Olivia
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630266 3AA vs Litchfield L 49-41 F Melrose
St. Cloud Cathedral Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1642296 4AA vs Concordia Academy
W 64-57 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1642299 3AA vs Litchfield
L 46-34 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636921 3AA vs Minnewaska Area L 60-38 F Melrose
Sat - Jan 08 2:00 PM gameid: 1642388 6AA Osakis L 43-40 F Target Center
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636792 6AA at Sauk Centre L 59-29 F Sauk Centre
Thu - Jan 13 6:30 PM gameid: 1637103 6A at Brandon/Evansville W 47-33 F Evansville
Sat - Jan 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1642581 6AA Pine City L 57-39 F St. John's University
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1637310 5A vs Upsala W 50-47 F Melrose
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637442 6A vs Benson Report Score Melrose
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637652 3AA vs Montevideo   Melrose
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637953 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta   Morris
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637982 7AA at Pierz   Pierz
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638135 2A vs BOLD   Melrose
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638341 3AA at Paynesville Area   Paynesville
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638399 3AA at Minnewaska Area   Glenwood
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638629 6AA vs Sauk Centre   Melrose
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638801 3AA at Montevideo   Montevideo
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638934 6AA vs Milaca   Melrose
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639236 6A at Benson   Benson