Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cass Lake-Bena

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-1
Section 2-0
Conference 7-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-0
Average 76.2
Class Rank 6 of 151
State Rank 98 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632494 5A vs Laporte W 96-7 F Cass Lake
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628493 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 81-55 F Walker
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628712 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick W 93-72 F Clearbrook
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628993 8AA vs Red Lake W 104-56 F Cass Lake
Mon - Dec 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1629381 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami W 77-39 F Cass Lake
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629961 5A at Nevis W 80-57 F Nevis
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 11:30 AM gameid: 1641362 6AA vs Holdingford
W 64-56 F St. Ben's
Thu - Dec 30 12:30 PM gameid: 1641377 5A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
L 81-57 F St. Cloud Tech
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636560 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 81-43 F Cass Lake
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636904 5A at Pine River-Backus W 65-53 F Pine River
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1636743 7A vs Deer River PPD Cass Lake
Fri - Jan 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637521 8A vs Kelliher/Northome   Cass Lake
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1636286 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl   Cass Lake
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1637828 8A at Red Lake County Central   Oklee
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637138 8A at Blackduck   Blackduck
Thu - Feb 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638155 8AA at Red Lake   Red Lake
Fri - Feb 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638219 5A vs Nevis   Cass Lake
Thu - Feb 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638531 5A vs Pine River-Backus   Cass Lake
Sat - Feb 12 2:30 PM gameid: 1643008 7A vs Cromwell-Wright   Cass Lake
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638743 8A at Lake of the Woods   Baudette
Fri - Feb 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639068 8A vs Blackduck   Cass Lake
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1638102 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun   Waubun
Tue - Feb 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1639147 8A at Fosston   Fosston
Thu - Feb 24 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639285 8A at Kelliher/Northome   Kelliher