Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Little Falls

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-21
Section 0-3
Conference 2-12
Away 2-12
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-9
Average 58.2
Class Rank 56 of 58
State Rank 293 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628290 8AAAA at St. Cloud L 53-29 F St. Cloud Tech
Sat - Dec 04 2:30 PM gameid: 1628531 8AAA at Detroit Lakes L 65-15 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628648 7AA vs Pequot Lakes L 61-18 F Little Falls
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628768 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 47-12 F Long Prairie
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629539 5AAA at Zimmerman L 74-40 F Zimmerman
Thu - Dec 16 6:00 PM gameid: 1629941 5A vs Upsala W 52-41 F Little Falls
Sat - Dec 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1630175 7AA vs Staples-Motley W 69-36 F Little Falls
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630264 6AA vs Milaca L 47-44 F Little Falls
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636640 7AAA at North Branch L 54-43 F North Branch
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636830 6AA vs Foley L 60-42 F Little Falls
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636766 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 47-40 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Fri - Jan 14 5:45 PM C gameid: 1637198 7AA at Pierz L 63-27 F Pierz
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637308 6AA vs Albany L 61-23 F Little Falls
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1637523 8AAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice L 71-53 F Sauk Rapids
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636285 5A at Swanville L 39-31 F Swanville
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637707 6AA at Mora W 48-35 F Mora
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637926 5AAA vs Zimmerman L 75-46 F Little Falls
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638166 6AA at Milaca L 55-23 F Milaca
Sat - Feb 05 2:30 PM gameid: 1642477 6AA vs Royalton L 58-46 F Little Falls
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638458 6AA at Foley L 54-31 F Foley
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638628 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 44-43 F Little Falls
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638730 6AA vs Osakis L 49-22 F Little Falls
Fri - Feb 18 5:45 PM C gameid: 1639097 7AA vs Pierz L 59-28 F Little Falls
Thu - Feb 24 5:45 PM C gameid: 1639199 6AA at Albany L 60-29 F Albany
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639334 6AA vs Mora W 55-34 F Little Falls

Playoffs - Section 8AAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 8AAA at Detroit Lakes L 39-29 F Detroit Lakes