Little Falls

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-2
Section 0-2
Conference 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 58
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1674162 8AAA at Rocori L 53-36 F Cold Spring
Fri - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1677394 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes L 53-39 F Little Falls
Thu - Dec 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1674619 7AA at Staples-Motley   Staples
Tue - Dec 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1674735 6AA vs Mora   Little Falls
Thu - Dec 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1674846 5A vs Upsala   Little Falls
Fri - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1677779 8AAA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice   Little Falls
Tue - Dec 20 5:30 PM C gameid: 1674933 5AAA at Zimmerman   Zimmerman
Tue - Jan 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1675230 7AAA vs North Branch   Little Falls
Thu - Jan 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675339 6AA vs Milaca   Little Falls
Tue - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675525 6AA vs Foley   Little Falls
Fri - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678022 7AA vs Pierz   Little Falls
Mon - Jan 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1678861 6AA at Osakis   Osakis
Thu - Jan 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675893 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral   Little Falls
Tue - Jan 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676055 6AA at Albany   Albany
Fri - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1678235 6AA at Mora   Mora
Mon - Jan 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1676259 5A at Braham   Braham
Thu - Feb 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676470 5AAA vs Zimmerman   Little Falls
Sat - Feb 04 2:30 PM gameid: 1678726 5A vs Swanville   Little Falls
Tue - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676684 6AA at Milaca   Milaca
Thu - Feb 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1676773 8AA at Fergus Falls   Fergus Falls
Sat - Feb 11 1:30 PM C gameid: 1678695 6AA at Foley   Foley
Mon - Feb 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1676861 7AA at Aitkin   Aitkin
Tue - Feb 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1676914 8AAAA vs St. Cloud   Little Falls
Fri - Feb 17 5:45 PM C gameid: 1678486 7AA at Pierz   Pierz
Tue - Feb 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1677185 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral   St. Cloud Cathedral
Fri - Feb 24 5:45 PM C gameid: 1678595 6AA vs Albany   Little Falls