Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cloquet

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-4
Section 3-1
Conference 4-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-3
Average 104.8
Class Rank 13 of 58
State Rank 47 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628256 7AA at Esko W 68-54 F Esko
Sat - Dec 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1628518 5AAA vs Princeton W 64-54 F Cloquet
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628611 7AAAA at Duluth East W 54-51 F Duluth East
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628775 7AAA vs Grand Rapids L 60-42 F Cloquet
Sat - Dec 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1629114 at Superior L 55-48 F Superior
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629465 7A at Cromwell-Wright W 61-47 F Cromwell
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630263 7AAA vs Hermantown W 64-57 F Cloquet
Thu - Dec 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1630383 5AAA at St. Francis W 60-45 F St. Francis
Cloquet Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1642262 7AA vs Mesabi East
L 51-49 F Cloquet
Wed - Dec 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1642263 7AA vs Virginia
W 78-61 F Cloquet
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636618 7AA at Proctor W 68-61 F Proctor
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636829 7AA vs Esko W 66-61 F Cloquet
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1636920 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton W 67-61 F Cloquet
Thu - Jan 13 5:45 PM C gameid: 1637155 7AAA at Hermantown W 57-49 F Hermantown
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1636252 5A vs Barnum W 72-52 F Cloquet
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637307 7AAA vs Hibbing W 72-36 F Cloquet
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1637441 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl L 82-48 F Cloquet
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637829 7AA at Duluth Marshall   Duluth Marshall
Sat - Jan 29 12:30 PM gameid: 1642527 7AAA vs North Branch   Cloquet
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637993 7AA vs Proctor   Cloquet
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638182 7AAA at Grand Rapids   Grand Rapids
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638404 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld   Cloquet
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638589 7AAA at Hibbing   Hibbing
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638800 7AAAA vs Duluth East   Cloquet
Sat - Feb 19 1:30 PM gameid: 1642420 8AAAA at Bemidji   Bemidji
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1639266 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert   Eveleth