Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Paynesville Area

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-21
Section 2-6
Conference 4-10
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-9
Average 55.3
Class Rank 104 of 129
State Rank 304 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628190 6AA at Osakis L 62-36 F Osakis
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628335 3AA vs Litchfield L 60-39 F Paynesville
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628773 8AAA vs Rocori L 63-42 F Paynesville
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629008 6AA at Royalton L 64-41 F Royalton
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629968 6AA at Kimball Area L 45-40 F Kimball
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1630051 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 47-38 F Paynesville
Tue - Dec 21 5:45 PM gameid: 1630262 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 41-23 F Paynesville
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636559 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 52-35 F Paynesville
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636828 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 68-33 F Paynesville
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637114 5A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 37-30 F Paynesville
Mon - Jan 17 5:45 PM C gameid: 1638576 5AA at Maple Lake L 34-28 F Maple Lake
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637306 6AA vs Holdingford W 63-41 F Paynesville
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1637443 3AA at Montevideo L 67-45 F Montevideo
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637512 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 68-39 F Grove City
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637800 6AA vs Royalton L 56-34 F Paynesville
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1637954 5A at Swanville L 62-31 F Swanville
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637991 6AA vs Kimball Area L 40-34 F Paynesville
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638128 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 63-45 F Morris
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638218 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 60-41 F Eden Valley
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638341 6AA vs Melrose L 67-59 F Paynesville
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629434 5AA vs Maple Lake W 46-27 F Paynesville
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1638627 3AA vs Minnewaska Area L 43-36 F Paynesville
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638804 5A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 54-52 F Belgrade
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638938 3A at Yellow Medicine East L 56-53 F Granite Falls
Mon - Feb 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639116 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 48-36 F Paynesville
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639092 6AA at Holdingford L 72-58 F Holdingford

Playoffs - Section 3AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Feb 26 7:00 PM 3AA at New London-Spicer L 72-43 F New London