Thief River Falls

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-1
Section 1-1
Conference 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 129
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1674167 6A at Ada-Borup-West W 59-51 F/OT Ada
Thu - Dec 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1674356 8AA vs Fergus Falls L 66-55 F Thief River Falls
Fri - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677388 8AA at Crookston W 54-50 F Crookston
Tue - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674542 8AA at Roseau Report Score Roseau
Thu - Dec 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674627 8AA vs East Grand Forks   Thief River Falls
Sat - Dec 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1677661 8A vs Northern Freeze   Thief River Falls - REA
Tue - Dec 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675043 8AA vs Warroad   Thief River Falls
Tue - Jan 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1675269 8AA at Hawley   Hawley
Fri - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1677891 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River   Greenbush
Mon - Jan 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1675451 8A vs Bagley   Thief River Falls
Fri - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1678034 7AAA vs Hermantown   Thief River Falls
Sat - Jan 14 1:30 PM gameid: 1678824 7AA vs Rock Ridge   Thief River Falls
Mon - Jan 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678877 8AA vs Crookston   Thief River Falls
Tue - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1675819 8AA vs Pelican Rapids   Thief River Falls
Thu - Jan 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1675854 8AA vs Roseau   Thief River Falls
Fri - Jan 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1678253 8A vs Win-E-Mac   Thief River Falls
Fri - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1678355 8AA vs Park Rapids Area   Thief River Falls
Mon - Feb 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1676577 8A at Red Lake Falls   Red Lake Falls
Tue - Feb 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1676596 8A at Sacred Heart   Sacred Heart
Mon - Feb 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676889 8AA at East Grand Forks   East Grand Forks
Thu - Feb 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1677101 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton   Glyndon
Tue - Feb 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1677204 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick   Thief River Falls
Thu - Feb 23 7:30 PM gameid: 1677300 8AA vs Perham   Thief River Falls
Fri - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1678650 8AA at Barnesville   Barnesville