Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Thief River Falls

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-7
Section 3-5
Conference 2-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
Home 2-4
Average 46.0
Class Rank 75 of 129
State Rank 224 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 6:00 PM gameid: 1628195 6A vs Ada-Borup-West W 47-43 F Thief River Falls
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628320 8AA at Fergus Falls L 74-32 F Fergus Falls
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628495 8AA at Crookston L 58-34 F Crookston
Tue - Dec 07 5:30 PM C gameid: 1628581 8AA vs Roseau L 57-21 F Thief River Falls
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628810 8AA at East Grand Forks W 46-34 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629431 6A vs NCE/U-H W 57-34 F Thief River Falls
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1630049 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 50-48 F Thief River Falls
Sat - Dec 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1641309 8A Northern Freeze W 45-31 F REA - Thief River Falls
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630260 8AA at Warroad W 64-33 F Warroad
Thu - Dec 30 3:30 PM gameid: 1641614 8AA at Frazee W 42-41 F Frazee
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1636917 7AA vs Pequot Lakes L 62-30 F Thief River Falls
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636802 8AA at Roseau L 53-42 F Roseau
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1637205 8A at Bagley W 49-32 F Bagley
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636266 8AA vs Crookston L 47-30 F Thief River Falls
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637349 8A at Win-E-Mac PPD Win-E-Mac
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637519 8AA vs East Grand Forks   Thief River Falls
Sat - Jan 29 12:30 PM gameid: 1636558 8AA vs Hawley   Thief River Falls
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1638020 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick   Clearbrook
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638109 8AA at Park Rapids Area   Park Rapids
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1638359 8A vs Red Lake Falls   Thief River Falls
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638798 8A vs Sacred Heart   Thief River Falls
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638929 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton   Thief River Falls
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1639093 8AA at Perham   Perham
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1639111 8AA at Pelican Rapids   Pelican Rapids
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1639332 8AA vs Barnesville   Thief River Falls