Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Nevis

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 20-10
Section 11-4
Conference 10-4
Away 6-7
Neutral 5-2
Home 9-1
Average 87.2
Class Rank 25 of 147
State Rank 191 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628192 5A vs Verndale W 48-47 F Nevis
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1628690 8AA at Park Rapids Area L 63-37 F Park Rapids
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630253 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 62-53 F Walker
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1641257 8AA vs Red Lake W 100-47 F Nevis
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629961 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena L 80-57 F Nevis
Fri - Dec 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1641300 5A at Laporte W 79-9 F Laporte
Pillager Tournament
Mon - Dec 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1641436 5A vs Pine River-Backus
W 43-36 F Pillager
Tue - Dec 21 6:00 PM gameid: 1630248 7AA at Pillager
L 60-35 F Pillager
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM gameid: 1636827 5A vs Swanville W 55-47 F Nevis
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636916 8A vs Blackduck W 39-32 F Nevis
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1636740 7AA vs Greenway W 52-42 F Nevis
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1643009 8A vs Kelliher/Northome W 56-50 F Nevis
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1628333 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 59-34 F Browerville
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637346 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick W 58-52 F Clearbrook
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1643349 5A at Pine River-Backus L 59-47 F Pine River
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637854 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 33-31 F Nevis
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1643452 8AA at Red Lake W 58-45 F Red Lake
Fri - Feb 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638219 8A at Cass Lake-Bena L 77-55 F Cass Lake
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1638384 5A at Sebeka W 69-57 F Sebeka
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638797 8A vs Lake of the Woods W 66-33 F Nevis
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638927 7A at Hill City/Northland W 71-43 F Hill City
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1643458 5A at Laporte W 51-14 F Laporte
Mon - Feb 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1644398 5A at Swanville L 64-46 F Swanville

Playoffs - Section 5A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 5A vs Verndale W 53-43 F Nevis
Sat - Mar 05 7:30 PM 5A Browerville-Eagle Valley W 60-51 F Wadena
Wed - Mar 09 7:00 PM 5A Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 48-47 F Wadena
Fri - Mar 11 7:00 PM 5A Braham W 38-27 F Little Falls

Playoffs - Class A STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 17 5:00 PM 6A Hancock L 73-38 F Maturi
Fri - Mar 18 12:00 PM 4A United Christian Academy W 52-48 F Concordia-St. Paul
Sat - Mar 19 9:00 AM 7A Mountain Iron-Buhl L 70-35 F Concordia-St. Paul