Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Swanville

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-6
Section 3-3
Conference 1-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 31.6
Class Rank 82 of 151
State Rank 300 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628334 7AA vs Pierz L 50-46 F Swanville
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628637 6A at Ashby W 73-46 F Ashby
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629430 6AA vs Kimball Area L 56-52 F Swanville
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1630209 5A vs East Central W 76-25 F Swanville
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630258 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 50-43 F Browerville
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM gameid: 1636827 5A at Nevis L 55-47 F Nevis
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636918 5A at Upsala L 50-48 F Upsala
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636790 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 62-30 F Swanville
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637203 6AA vs Osakis L 53-39 F Swanville
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1637419 5A at Mille Lacs W 56-31 F Isle
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637438 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley Report Score Swanville
Sat - Jan 22 2:30 PM gameid: 1630047 6A vs Parkers Prairie   Swanville
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636285 8AAA vs Little Falls   Swanville
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1637647 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt   Swanville
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1637954 3AA vs Paynesville Area   Swanville
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637988 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson   Swanville
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638216 5A vs Upsala   Swanville
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638340 5A vs Ogilvie   Swanville
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638519 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Long Prairie
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638787 5A at Braham   Braham
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638926 6AA at Osakis   Osakis
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639192 5A vs Verndale   Swanville
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639262 7AA at Pillager   Pillager
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1639326 6A at Benson   Benson