Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Browerville-Eagle Valley

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-2
Section 6-0
Conference 3-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 4-0
Average 52.2
Class Rank 28 of 151
State Rank 184 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628191 7AA vs Staples-Motley W 64-49 F Browerville
Benson Tournament
Fri - Dec 03 6:00 PM gameid: 1632755 6A vs Hancock
L 68-46 F Benson
Sat - Dec 04 12:00 PM gameid: 1632876 6A at Benson
W 64-33 F Benson
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1628695 6A at Brandon/Evansville W 56-33 F Evansville
Sat - Dec 11 1:45 PM gameid: 1629081 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 60-49 F Browerville
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629433 5A at Upsala W 66-52 F Upsala
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1630031 5A at Bertha-Hewitt W 74-49 F Bertha
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630258 5A vs Swanville W 50-43 F Browerville
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636817 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 60-24 F Long Prairie
Tue - Jan 11 5:45 PM C gameid: 1636676 6AA at Osakis L 65-41 F Osakis
Fri - Jan 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1637195 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 64-54 F Walker
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1628333 5A vs Nevis W 59-34 F Browerville
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637438 5A at Swanville   Swanville
Sat - Jan 22 1:30 PM gameid: 1642551 5A vs Barnum   Browerville
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1637646 7AA vs Pillager   Browerville
Thu - Jan 27 5:45 PM C gameid: 1637768 5A vs Upsala   Browerville
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638215 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Browerville
Sat - Feb 05 4:00 PM gameid: 1642482 5A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa   Browerville
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638380 6A at Henning   Henning
Thu - Feb 10 5:45 PM C gameid: 1638529 6AA vs Osakis   Browerville
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1638610 8AA at Menahga   Menahga
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638796 6A vs Parkers Prairie   Browerville
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638909 5A at Verndale   Verndale
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639235 6A at New York Mills   New York Mills
Thu - Feb 24 6:00 PM gameid: 1639270 5A vs Pine River-Backus   Browerville
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1639324 5A at Sebeka   Sebeka