Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Osakis

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-4
Section 2-0
Conference 4-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
Home 5-1
Average 58.3
Class Rank 54 of 129
State Rank 162 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628190 3AA vs Paynesville Area W 62-36 F Osakis
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1628496 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 54-48 F Morris
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628772 5A vs Upsala W 55-37 F Osakis
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1628998 5A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 47-41 F Belgrade
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629412 7AA at Staples-Motley W 62-33 F Staples
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630046 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 62-23 F Osakis
Eden Valley-Watkins Tournament
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1641420 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins
W 58-49 F Eden Valley
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1641422 2A vs Mayer Lutheran
L 74-55 F Eden Valley
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636826 5AA vs Maple Lake W 56-40 F Osakis
Sat - Jan 08 2:00 PM gameid: 1642388 6AA Melrose W 43-40 F Target Center
Tue - Jan 11 5:45 PM C gameid: 1636676 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley W 65-41 F Osakis
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1637110 8AA vs Barnesville L 54-46 F Osakis
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637203 5A at Swanville W 53-39 F Swanville
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637440 5A at Upsala Report Score Upsala
Fri - Jan 21 5:45 PM gameid: 1637518 3AA vs Minnewaska Area   Osakis
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637682 6AA at Royalton   Royalton
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637804 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Long Prairie
Fri - Jan 28 1:00 PM C gameid: 1637860 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Long Prairie
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637987 7AA vs Pillager   Osakis
Fri - Feb 04 5:45 PM gameid: 1638214 6A vs Benson   Osakis
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1638400 6AA vs Kimball Area   Osakis
Thu - Feb 10 5:45 PM C gameid: 1638529 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley   Browerville
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638730 8AAA at Little Falls   Little Falls
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638795 7AA vs Pierz   Osakis
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638926 5A vs Swanville   Osakis
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639214 6AA vs Holdingford   Osakis
Thu - Feb 24 5:45 PM gameid: 1639269 6AA vs Sauk Centre   Osakis