Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lake Park-Audubon

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-13
Section 9-9
Conference 10-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-2
Home 9-5
Average 66.1
Class Rank 68 of 147
State Rank 272 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628185 8AA at Frazee L 44-33 F Frazee
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1628498 6A vs Henning L 55-45 F Lake Park
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628647 8A vs Climax/Fisher W 63-26 F Lake Park
Fri - Dec 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1628999 6A at Ada-Borup-West L 44-39 F Ada
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629472 8A at Fertile-Beltrami L 56-51 F Fertile
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629952 6A at Park Christian W 37-34 F Moorhead
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1630045 6A vs Rothsay W 49-43 F Lake Park
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1630208 6A vs Breckenridge L 50-40 F Lake Park
Pelican Rapids Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 12:45 PM gameid: 1642322 6A vs New York Mills
L 37-34 F Pelican Rapids
Thu - Dec 30 12:45 PM gameid: 1642326 6A vs Underwood
L 74-39 F Pelican Rapids
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637021 6A at NCE/U-H W 52-45 F Ulen
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636670 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun W 64-39 F Waubun
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637109 8A vs Win-E-Mac W 64-26 F Lake Park
Sat - Jan 22 2:30 PM C gameid: 1637517 6A vs Ada-Borup-West W 62-42 F Lake Park
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637838 8A vs Fosston W 44-38 F Lake Park
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1637986 6A vs Battle Lake W 48-43 F Lake Park
Thu - Feb 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638130 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun L 44-42 F Lake Park
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638213 6A vs Park Christian W 58-37 F Lake Park
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638403 8A at Bagley W 62-24 F Bagley
Sat - Feb 12 2:30 PM gameid: 1638617 6A at Rothsay W 70-37 F Rothsay
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1637293 6A at Underwood L 63-41 F Underwood
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638528 6A vs NCE/U-H W 52-38 F Lake Park
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638925 6A vs New York Mills L 71-47 F Lake Park
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639268 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 57-41 F Lake Park
Fri - Feb 25 6:15 PM gameid: 1639094 8AA at Pelican Rapids L 56-48 F Pelican Rapids

Playoffs - Section 6A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Feb 28 7:00 PM 6A vs Park Christian W 51-46 F Lake Park
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 6A at New York Mills L 55-38 F New York Mills