Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ortonville

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-11
Section 2-2
Conference 0-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-2
Home 1-5
Average 20.7
Class Rank 115 of 151
State Rank 358 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628202 3A at Minneota L 85-19 F Minneota
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628332 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley L 67-17 F Ortonville
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628497 6A at Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley L 62-30 F Graceville
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1629074 at Summit L 56-36 F
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629418 6A at Benson W 44-41 F Benson
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630043 6A vs Hancock L 81-16 F Ortonville
Tue - Dec 21 6:30 PM gameid: 1630257 6A vs Ashby W 71-34 F Ortonville
Lakeview Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1641947 3A at Lakeview
L 56-37 F Cottonwood
Thu - Dec 30 2:30 PM gameid: 1641948 2A vs Cedar Mountain
L 43-34 F Cottonwood
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636825 3AA vs West Central Area L 106-16 F Ortonville
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1637108 A-District 1 vs Hankinson L 74-42 F Ortonville
Sat - Jan 15 2:00 PM gameid: 1642728 Estelline L 53-32 F Colman, SD
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637304 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 64-42 F Ortonville
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637436 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley Report Score Ortonville
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1636284 3A vs Dawson-Boyd   Ortonville
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637642 6A at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross   Wheaton
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1638072 at Milbank   Milbank
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638129 6A at Hancock   Hancock
Sat - Feb 05 3:00 PM gameid: 1642480 6A at Brandon/Evansville   Evansville
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1636537 6A at Ashby   Ashby
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638515 3AA at West Central Area   Barrett
Mon - Feb 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1638728 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy   Ortonville
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638923 6A vs Wheaton/Herman-Norcross   Ortonville