Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lac qui Parle Valley

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 19-8
Section 10-4
Conference 12-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 3-2
Home 9-2
Average 77.3
Class Rank 40 of 147
State Rank 224 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628189 3AA vs Minnewaska Area W 59-55 F/OT Madison
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628332 6A at Ortonville W 67-17 F Ortonville
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628640 2A at Central MN Christian L 63-49 F Prinsburg
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628809 3A vs Dawson-Boyd W 71-24 F Madison
Sat - Dec 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1629080 6A vs Benson W 62-15 F Madison
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629989 3AA at Pipestone Area W 54-39 F Pipestone
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630036 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 56-41 F Kerkhoven
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630249 2A at Renville County West W 85-44 F Renville
Southwest MN State Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 12:30 PM gameid: 1642185 3A vs Edgerton
L 64-54 F Southwest MN State
Wed - Dec 29 12:30 PM gameid: 1642193 2AA vs St. Clair
W 55-53 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636555 3A vs Lakeview W 50-21 F Madison
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636929 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 67-48 F Tracy
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636680 3A at Dawson-Boyd W 65-30 F Dawson
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637107 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton W 64-55 F Madison
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637314 3A at Minneota L 58-52 F Minneota
Fri - Jan 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637516 3A vs Yellow Medicine East W 66-56 F Madison
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636288 3A at Canby W 64-58 F Canby
Thu - Jan 27 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637774 2A vs Central MN Christian L 45-26 F Madison
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629429 3A vs MACCRAY W 55-44 F Madison
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638209 3A at MACCRAY W 52-43 F Clara City
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638358 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 60-49 F Madison
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638527 2A vs Renville County West W 59-17 F Madison
Sat - Feb 12 11:00 AM gameid: 1642438 3A Murray County Central W 60-18 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1638794 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 54-47 F Madison
Fri - Feb 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1639095 3AA at Montevideo L 65-62 F Montevideo

Playoffs - Section 3A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Feb 26 2:30 PM 3A Wabasso W 53-26 F Montevideo
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM 3A MACCRAY L 48-47 F Southwest MN State