Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-8
Section 0-3
Conference 2-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-2
Home 3-3
Average 38.6
Class Rank 83 of 129
State Rank 246 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628186 6A vs Breckenridge W 50-43 F Morris
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1628496 6AA vs Osakis W 54-48 F Morris
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1628697 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 84-55 F Morris
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628767 8AAA at Willmar L 57-30 F Willmar
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628994 6AA at Melrose W 61-41 F Melrose
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629428 6A at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 55-44 F Wheaton
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1630042 3AA vs West Central Area L 65-40 F Morris
Eden Valley-Watkins Tournament
Mon - Dec 20 5:30 PM gameid: 1641419 2A vs Mayer Lutheran
L 75-50 F Eden Valley
Tue - Dec 21 5:30 PM gameid: 1641421 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins
L 64-54 F Eden Valley
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636824 6A vs Benson W 51-11 F Morris
Sat - Jan 08 12:01 PM gameid: 1642387 6A Hancock L 52-35 F UM-Morris
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636678 3AA vs Montevideo L 61-45 F Morris
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637304 6A at Ortonville   Ortonville
Thu - Jan 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637437 3AA at Minnewaska Area   Glenwood
Sat - Jan 22 1:00 PM gameid: 1642550 3AA at Litchfield   Litchfield
Tue - Jan 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637643 2A vs BOLD   Morris
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637953 6AA vs Melrose   Morris
Mon - Jan 31 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637201 6AA vs Sauk Centre   Morris
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638128 3AA vs Paynesville Area   Morris
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638391 6A at Benson   Benson
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638630 3AA at Montevideo   Montevideo
Mon - Feb 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638725 2A at BOLD   Olivia
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1638794 3A at Lac qui Parle Valley   Madison
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638936 6AA at Sauk Centre   Sauk Centre
Tue - Feb 22 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639146 3AA vs Minnewaska Area   Morris