Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Crookston

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 23-6
Section 14-3
Conference 7-0
Away 9-3
Neutral 2-1
Home 12-2
Average 125.0
Class Rank 22 of 129
State Rank 89 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628331 8AAAA vs Moorhead L 48-43 F Crookston
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628495 8AA vs Thief River Falls W 58-34 F Crookston
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1628696 8A vs Red Lake Falls W 71-24 F Crookston
Fri - Dec 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1628990 8AA vs Warroad W 63-26 F Crookston
Sat - Dec 18 2:30 PM gameid: 1630173 8AA at Hawley L 57-46 F Hawley
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1630206 8A vs Bagley W 68-21 F Crookston
Fergus Falls Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1642266 8AA at Fergus Falls
W 46-45 F Fergus Falls
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642268 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer
W 67-50 F Fergus Falls
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636190 8AA at Park Rapids Area W 40-31 F Park Rapids
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1637244 7AA at Virginia W 65-56 F Virginia
Sat - Jan 15 1:30 PM gameid: 1642593 7AAA at Hermantown W 73-36 F Hermantown
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636266 8AA at Thief River Falls W 47-30 F Thief River Falls
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629427 8AA vs East Grand Forks W 60-35 F Crookston
Sat - Jan 22 2:30 PM gameid: 1642558 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 59-38 F Crookston
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1637656 6A at Ada-Borup-West W 64-24 F Ada
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637983 8AA vs Roseau W 63-46 F Crookston
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638132 8AA at East Grand Forks W 63-38 F East Grand Forks
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636621 8AA at Roseau W 67-35 F Roseau
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1638356 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton W 55-30 F Crookston
Sat - Feb 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1642454 8AA vs Perham L 68-60 F Crookston
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638792 8AA Pelican Rapids W 68-48 F UM-Crookston
Thu - Feb 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1638921 6A vs NCE/U-H W 73-45 F Crookston
Sat - Feb 19 12:30 PM gameid: 1642394 8AA vs Barnesville W 60-45 F Crookston
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639247 8A vs Stephen-Argyle W 59-47 F Crookston
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1643998 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 55-51 F/OT Greenbush
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1639330 6A at Breckenridge L 38-34 F Breckenridge

Playoffs - Section 8AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 8AA vs East Grand Forks W 59-41 F Crookston
Sat - Mar 05 3:00 PM 8AA at Hawley W 62-49 F Hawley
Wed - Mar 09 6:00 PM 8AA Fergus Falls L 65-50 F Detroit Lakes