Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Breckenridge

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-10
Section 2-1
Conference 3-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-2
Home 1-3
Average 40.7
Class Rank 66 of 151
State Rank 265 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628186 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 50-43 F Morris
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628494 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton W 77-41 F Breckenridge
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1628698 6A at Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley W 73-35 F Graceville
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628808 8AA vs Hawley L 56-51 F Breckenridge
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629415 8AA at Barnesville L 69-40 F Barnesville
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629958 6A vs Underwood L 46-44 F Breckenridge
Sat - Dec 18 2:30 PM gameid: 1630174 3AA at Minnewaska Area L 57-49 F Glenwood
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1630208 6A at Lake Park-Audubon W 50-40 F Lake Park
Fergus Falls Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 5:30 PM gameid: 1642265 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer
L 58-45 F Fergus Falls
Wed - Dec 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1642267 8AA at Fergus Falls
L 75-43 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1636553 8AA vs East Grand Forks PPD Breckenridge
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636823 8AA at Frazee W 56-37 F Frazee
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636788 8AA vs Perham L 74-53 F Breckenridge
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637294 3AA at West Central Area PPD Barrett
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637433 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton W 49-31 F Glyndon
Sat - Jan 22 3:30 PM gameid: 1642545 East Region - A Wahpeton L 66-60 F/OT NDSCS
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637640 8AA at Hawley L 61-45 F Hawley
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637952 8AA vs Barnesville   Breckenridge
Tue - Feb 01 4:30 PM C gameid: 1637187 8AA at Pelican Rapids   Pelican Rapids
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638127 6A at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross   Wheaton
Thu - Feb 10 6:30 PM C gameid: 1638525 8AA vs Frazee   Breckenridge
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638616 8AA at Perham   Perham
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638791 8AAAA vs Moorhead   Breckenridge
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638920 8AA vs Pelican Rapids   Breckenridge
Sat - Feb 19 3:15 PM gameid: 1642428 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy   Fergus Falls
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1639330 8AA vs Crookston   Breckenridge