Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-18
Section 3-12
Conference 3-9
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-7
Average 55.3
Class Rank 104 of 129
State Rank 304 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628184 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 62-42 F Glyndon
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628330 8AA vs Park Rapids Area L 55-42 F Glyndon
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628494 6A at Breckenridge L 77-41 F Breckenridge
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628807 8AA vs Barnesville L 71-38 F Glyndon
Sat - Dec 11 1:30 PM gameid: 1629106 A-District 1 at Kindred L 87-22 F Kindred
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629425 8AA vs Pelican Rapids L 47-36 F Glyndon
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630041 8AA vs Frazee W 44-39 F Glyndon
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636821 8AA vs Perham L 69-27 F Glyndon
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1642696 8AAAA at Moorhead L 55-34 F Moorhead
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636787 8AA at Hawley L 63-36 F Hawley
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1637112 8AA at East Grand Forks L 42-37 F East Grand Forks
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637433 6A vs Breckenridge L 49-31 F Glyndon
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637630 8AA at Barnesville W 43-41 F Barnesville
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637948 8AA at Pelican Rapids L 37-33 F Pelican Rapids
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638126 8AA at Frazee W 44-43 F Frazee
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1638212 6A vs Rothsay W 51-27 F Glyndon
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1638356 8AA at Crookston L 55-30 F Crookston
Tue - Feb 08 7:45 PM C gameid: 1638389 8AA at Perham L 63-26 F Perham
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638786 8AAA at Detroit Lakes L 42-28 F Detroit Lakes
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638929 8AA at Thief River Falls L 30-28 F Thief River Falls
Sat - Feb 19 1:30 PM C gameid: 1638624 8AA vs Hawley L 56-48 F Glyndon
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639321 6A at NCE/U-H W 73-48 F Ulen

Playoffs - Section 8AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 8AA at Perham L 64-41 F Perham