Pierz

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-0
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 129
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:15 PM gameid: 1674326 5A vs Swanville W 71-36 F Pierz
Mon - Dec 05 7:15 PM gameid: 1674386 7AA at Esko   Esko
Fri - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1677523 7AA vs Staples-Motley   Pierz
Tue - Dec 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1674728 6AA vs Albany   Pierz
Thu - Dec 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1674865 6AA at Milaca   Milaca
Fri - Dec 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1677749 7AA at Crosby-Ironton   Crosby
Tue - Dec 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1675000 6AA vs Osakis   Pierz
Thu - Dec 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1675118 6AA vs Holdingford   Pierz
Tue - Jan 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1675226 7AA vs Pequot Lakes   Pierz
Thu - Jan 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675359 6AA at Foley   Foley
Fri - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1677896 6AA at Melrose   Melrose
Tue - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675545 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral   St. Cloud Cathedral
Fri - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678022 8AAA at Little Falls   Little Falls
Tue - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1675767 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl   Pierz
Thu - Jan 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675909 6AA at Mora   Mora
Mon - Jan 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1675960 5A at Upsala   Upsala
Tue - Jan 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676058 5AAA vs Zimmerman   Pierz
Fri - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1678212 6AA at Albany   Albany
Thu - Feb 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676464 6AA vs Milaca   Pierz
Tue - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676661 6AA vs Foley   Pierz
Fri - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1678422 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral   Pierz
Fri - Feb 17 5:45 PM C gameid: 1678486 8AAA vs Little Falls   Pierz
Tue - Feb 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1677176 6AA vs Mora   Pierz
Fri - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1678646 5AAA at Zimmerman   Zimmerman