Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Braham

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-5
Section 4-0
Conference 5-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-2
Average 47.6
Class Rank 44 of 151
State Rank 216 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628302 6AA at Spectrum L 57-56 F Spectrum
Thu - Dec 02 5:45 PM gameid: 1628366 6AA at Milaca L 41-34 F Milaca
Sat - Dec 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1628517 vs Grantsburg W 55-39 F Braham
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628644 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson W 59-39 F Braham
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628785 6AA at Rush City W 47-44 F Rush City
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1629393 6AA at Mora L 50-48 F Mora
Tue - Dec 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1629466 7A at Wrenshall W 67-25 F Wrenshall
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630254 5A vs McGregor W 67-33 F Braham
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636550 5A vs East Central W 52-25 F Braham
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636911 5A vs Ogilvie W 67-59 F Braham
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1636195 7AA vs Pierz L 68-47 F Braham
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1636739 7AA vs Aitkin W 49-19 F Braham
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637182 5A at Mille Lacs W 67-33 F Isle
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637300 6AA vs Rush City L 52-50 F Braham
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1637568 6AA at Foley   Foley
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637639 6AA vs Pine City   Braham
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637830 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson   Hinckley
Mon - Jan 31 5:45 PM gameid: 1637981 5A vs Upsala   Braham
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1638149 7A at Cromwell-Wright   Cromwell
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638247 5A at Ogilvie   Ogilvie
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638456 6AA at Pine City   Pine City
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638549 5A at East Central   Finlayson
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638787 5A vs Swanville   Braham
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638917 5A vs Mille Lacs   Braham
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1639098 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton   Braham
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1639280 5A at Barnum   Barnum