Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Detroit Lakes

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-14
Section 4-2
Conference 8-2
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-3
Home 7-6
Average 113.2
Class Rank 30 of 58
State Rank 117 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 2:30 PM gameid: 1628531 8AAA vs Little Falls W 65-15 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629424 8AAAA vs Bemidji L 69-62 F Detroit Lakes
Sat - Dec 18 2:30 PM gameid: 1630171 8AA at Fergus Falls L 77-53 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630246 8AA at Perham L 64-52 F Perham
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1636549 8AAAA vs St. Cloud L 58-44 F Detroit Lakes
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1636906 8AAA at Willmar L 54-26 F Willmar
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637191 7AA at Pequot Lakes L 78-47 F Pequot Lakes
Crossover Classic
Sat - Jan 15 12:45 PM gameid: 1641234 8AAAA vs Sartell-St. Stephen
L 61-48 F Perham
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637431 7AA vs Staples-Motley W 77-30 F Detroit Lakes
Sat - Jan 22 2:00 PM gameid: 1642552 8AA vs Fergus Falls L 73-45 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637638 7AA vs Aitkin W 59-19 F Detroit Lakes
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1637853 8AAA at Alexandria L 54-41 F Alexandria
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637924 8AA vs Park Rapids Area W 52-34 F Detroit Lakes
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637994 8AAAA at Bemidji W 58-46 F Bemidji
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638122 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 70-58 F Crosby
Sat - Feb 05 1:30 PM gameid: 1642466 8AAAA vs Brainerd L 55-28 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638396 8AAAA vs Moorhead L 51-45 F Detroit Lakes
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638612 7AA at Staples-Motley W 75-49 F Staples
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638786 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton W 42-28 F Detroit Lakes
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638915 7AA at Aitkin W 76-42 F Aitkin
Sat - Feb 19 2:00 PM C gameid: 1642432 7AA vs Pequot Lakes L 59-48 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639233 8AA at Park Rapids Area W 60-46 F Park Rapids
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639329 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton W 52-47 F Detroit Lakes

Playoffs - Section 8AAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 8AAA vs Little Falls W 39-29 F Detroit Lakes
Sat - Mar 05 7:00 PM 8AAA at Alexandria W 71-67 F/2OT Alexandria
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 8AAA Willmar W 46-43 F Alexandria

Playoffs - Class AAA STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 16 4:00 PM 4AAA Totino-Grace L 64-43 F Maturi
Thu - Mar 17 4:00 PM 7AAA Grand Rapids W 55-49 F Concordia-St. Paul
Fri - Mar 18 4:00 PM 1AAA Austin L 62-52 F Concordia-St. Paul