Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Detroit Lakes

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-7
Section 1-1
Conference 1-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-2
Average 42.4
Class Rank 48 of 58
State Rank 244 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 2:30 PM gameid: 1628531 8AAA vs Little Falls W 65-15 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629424 8AAAA vs Bemidji L 69-62 F Detroit Lakes
Sat - Dec 18 2:30 PM gameid: 1630171 8AA at Fergus Falls L 77-53 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630246 8AA at Perham L 64-52 F Perham
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1636549 8AAAA vs St. Cloud L 58-44 F Detroit Lakes
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1636906 8AAA at Willmar L 54-26 F Willmar
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637191 7AA at Pequot Lakes L 78-47 F Pequot Lakes
Crossover Classic
Sat - Jan 15 12:45 PM gameid: 1641234 8AAAA vs Sartell-St. Stephen
L 61-48 F Perham
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637299 8AAA vs Alexandria PPD Detroit Lakes
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637431 7AA vs Staples-Motley W 77-30 F Detroit Lakes
Sat - Jan 22 2:00 PM gameid: 1642552 8AA vs Fergus Falls Report Score Detroit Lakes
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637638 7AA vs Aitkin   Detroit Lakes
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1637853 8AAA at Alexandria   Alexandria
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637924 8AA vs Park Rapids Area   Detroit Lakes
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637994 8AAAA at Bemidji   Bemidji
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638122 7AA at Crosby-Ironton   Crosby
Sat - Feb 05 1:30 PM gameid: 1642466 8AAAA vs Brainerd   Detroit Lakes
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638396 8AAAA vs Moorhead   Detroit Lakes
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638612 7AA at Staples-Motley   Staples
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638786 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton   Detroit Lakes
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638915 7AA at Aitkin   Aitkin
Sat - Feb 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1642432 7AA vs Pequot Lakes   Detroit Lakes
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639233 8AA at Park Rapids Area   Park Rapids
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639329 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton   Detroit Lakes