Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Crosby-Ironton

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-5
Section 6-4
Conference 1-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 5-1
Average 74.8
Class Rank 28 of 129
State Rank 102 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628182 7AA vs Proctor L 61-57 F Crosby
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628327 8AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek W 45-27 F Crosby
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628643 5A vs Pine River-Backus W 59-46 F Crosby
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628770 7AA vs Esko W 63-54 F Crosby
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629423 7AA vs Pillager W 57-52 F Crosby
Sat - Dec 18 1:15 PM gameid: 1630191 7AA at Duluth Marshall W 75-71 F Duluth Marshall
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630317 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River W 77-65 F Moose Lake
Cloquet Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 5:30 PM gameid: 1642261 7AA vs Virginia
W 71-58 F Cloquet
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642264 7AA vs Mesabi East
L 62-60 F Cloquet
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636540 7AA at Pequot Lakes L 63-41 F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636819 7A at Deer River W 77-25 F Deer River
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1636920 7AAA at Cloquet L 67-61 F Cloquet
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1636741 5A at Upsala W 67-46 F Upsala
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637197 7AA vs Aitkin W 68-30 F Crosby
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1630040 7AA at Pierz L 49-48 F Pierz
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637430 7AA vs Pequot Lakes Report Score Crosby
Sat - Jan 22 3:00 PM gameid: 1642561 7AA vs International Falls   Crosby
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637626 8AA at Park Rapids Area   Park Rapids
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637947 7AA at Staples-Motley   Staples
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638122 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes   Crosby
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638394 7AA at Aitkin   Aitkin
Sat - Feb 12 2:30 PM gameid: 1642446 7AAA vs Hibbing   Crosby
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638916 8AA vs Park Rapids Area   Crosby
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1639098 5A at Braham   Braham
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639229 7AA vs Staples-Motley   Crosby
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639329 8AAA at Detroit Lakes   Detroit Lakes