Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Deer River

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-7
Section 6-3
Conference 0-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-0
Home 1-6
Average 31.6
Class Rank 80 of 151
State Rank 287 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628193 7A at Hill City/Northland W 75-50 F Hill City
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628460 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 64-54 F Deer River
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628641 7AA vs Virginia L 52-34 F Deer River
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628769 7AA vs Greenway L 48-47 F Deer River
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1629378 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 66-32 F Deer River
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1629955 7A vs Cherry L 70-46 F Deer River
Mon - Dec 20 6:00 PM gameid: 1630221 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin W 80-37 F Nashwauk
Thu - Dec 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630384 7AA vs International Falls L 71-42 F Deer River
Ely Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1642182 7A at Ely
L 74-63 F Ely
Wed - Dec 29 1:30 PM gameid: 1642183 7A vs Wrenshall
W 83-40 F Ely
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636591 7A at Bigfork W 50-38 F Bigfork
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636819 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton L 77-25 F Deer River
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1636743 8A at Cass Lake-Bena PPD Cass Lake
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1637136 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls W 54-46 F Littlefork
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636250 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert Report Score Deer River
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637432 7A at Chisholm   Chisholm
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637637 7A vs South Ridge   Deer River
Thu - Jan 27 5:45 PM gameid: 1637767 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl   Deer River
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637980 7A vs Bigfork   Deer River
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1638198 7A at North Woods   Cook
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638352 7AA at Mesabi East   Aurora
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638581 7AA at Virginia   Virginia
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1638744 8A at Blackduck   Blackduck
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1638997 7AAA at Hibbing   Hibbing
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639232 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley   Deer River
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639303 7AA at International Falls   International Falls