Walker-Hackensack-Akeley

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-2
Section 2-0
Conference 1-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 147
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 29 6:30 PM gameid: 1674147 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 59-41 F Walker
Thu - Dec 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1674349 5A at Sebeka W 67-44 F Sebeka
Tue - Dec 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1674480 5A at Laporte W 92-13 F Laporte
Thu - Dec 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1674623 7A vs Cherry W 76-36 F Walker
Fri - Dec 09 6:00 PM gameid: 1677511 8AA at Park Rapids Area L 65-44 F Park Rapids
Thu - Dec 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1674842 5A vs Pine River-Backus   Walker
Fri - Dec 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1677689 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley   Browerville
Thu - Dec 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675121 5A at Nevis   Nevis
Tue - Jan 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675223 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena   Walker
Thu - Jan 05 7:15 PM gameid: 1675352 7A at Cromwell-Wright   Cromwell
Fri - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678037 8A vs Lake of the Woods   Walker
Mon - Jan 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676258 5A vs Nevis   Walker
Tue - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676392 5A vs Laporte   Walker
Thu - Feb 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676501 5A at Pine River-Backus   Pine River
Tue - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676663 8A at Cass Lake-Bena   Cass Lake
Thu - Feb 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1677070 5A vs Verndale   Walker
Fri - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1678533 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson   Walker
Tue - Feb 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1677172 7A vs Deer River   Walker