Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Walker-Hackensack-Akeley

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-11
Section 7-4
Conference 5-6
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-4
Average 74.9
Class Rank 46 of 147
State Rank 234 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628184 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton W 62-42 F Glyndon
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628326 5A vs Sebeka W 80-53 F Walker
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628493 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena L 81-55 F Walker
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628699 5A at Laporte W 82-8 F Laporte
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630253 5A vs Nevis W 62-53 F Walker
Fri - Dec 10 6:00 PM gameid: 1628988 8AA vs Park Rapids Area W 43-41 F Walker
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629949 5A at Pine River-Backus L 45-41 F Pine River
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1641429 5A at Sebeka W 74-59 F Sebeka
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636560 8A at Cass Lake-Bena L 81-43 F Cass Lake
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636780 5A at Verndale W 62-42 F Verndale
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636282 5A vs Laporte W 88-2 F Walker
Fri - Jan 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1637195 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley L 64-54 F Walker
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1643007 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 47-40 F Walker
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637854 5A at Nevis L 33-31 F Nevis
Sat - Jan 29 2:30 PM gameid: 1642538 8AA at Warroad W 73-42 F Warroad
Tue - Feb 01 3:00 PM C gameid: 1637345 8A at Kelliher/Northome L 79-62 F Kelliher
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638211 5A vs Pine River-Backus W 55-48 F Walker
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638381 8AA at Menahga L 65-31 F Menahga
Sat - Feb 12 12:30 PM gameid: 1642442 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl L 87-36 F Mountain Iron
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638785 8A vs Blackduck W 55-38 F Walker
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1644031 7A at Cherry W 48-36 F Cherry
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639265 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick L 62-52 F Walker
Sat - Feb 26 1:30 PM gameid: 1639052 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson W 67-21 F Walker

Playoffs - Section 5A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 5A at Pine River-Backus L 53-50 F Pine River