Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Brandon/Evansville

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-6
Section 2-4
Conference 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
Home 1-4
Average 30.4
Class Rank 87 of 151
State Rank 308 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628170 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 65-61 F Fergus Falls
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1628490 5A at Bertha-Hewitt W 57-43 F Bertha
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1628695 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley L 56-33 F Evansville
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628981 6A at Underwood L 63-44 F Underwood
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629421 6A vs Battle Lake L 56-40 F Evansville
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629960 6A at Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley Report Score Graceville
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630252 6A vs Henning L 59-35 F Evansville
Lakeview Holiday Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 2:30 PM gameid: 1641946 2A vs Cedar Mountain
W 59-56 F Cottonwood
Lakeview Tournament
Thu - Dec 30 5:30 PM gameid: 1641949 3A at Lakeview
W 58-33 F Cottonwood
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636909 6A vs Rothsay W 61-29 F Evansville
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636734 6A at Parkers Prairie L 38-23 F Parkers Prairie
Thu - Jan 13 6:30 PM gameid: 1637103 6AA vs Melrose L 47-33 F Evansville
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1637428 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle Report Score Long Prairie
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637513 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy   Evansville
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1637636 5A vs Upsala   Evansville
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637922 6A vs Underwood   Evansville
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638112 6A at Battle Lake   Battle Lake
Sat - Feb 05 3:00 PM gameid: 1642480 6A vs Ortonville   Evansville
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638337 6A at Rothsay   Rothsay
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638520 6A vs Parkers Prairie   Evansville
Sat - Feb 12 1:30 PM gameid: 1637303 6A at Hancock   Hancock
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638793 6A at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross   Wheaton
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638910 6A at Ashby   Ashby
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1639102 6A vs Park Christian   Evansville
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639231 3AA vs West Central Area   Evansville
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637194 6A vs Ashby   Evansville