Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-2
Section 0-1
Conference 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 129
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1674144 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 55-41 F Kerkhoven
Fri - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1677395 3AA at Montevideo L 62-29 F Montevideo
Tue - Dec 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1674433 5AA at Maple Lake Report Score Maple Lake
Fri - Dec 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1677521 3AA vs Paynesville Area   Grove City
Thu - Dec 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1674828 6AA at Holdingford   Holdingford
Mon - Dec 19 7:30 PM gameid: 1674918 2A at Renville County West   Renville
Tue - Dec 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1674954 3A vs Yellow Medicine East   Grove City
Thu - Dec 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1675094 3AA vs Litchfield   Grove City
Tue - Jan 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1675188 5A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa   Belgrade
Fri - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1677845 6AA at Royalton   Royalton
Mon - Jan 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1675407 5A vs Upsala   Grove City
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1675615 6AA at Kimball Area   Kimball
Tue - Jan 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1675720 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins   Eden Valley
Fri - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1678067 5AA vs Maple Lake   Grove City
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676149 3AA at Paynesville Area   Paynesville
Tue - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676310 6AA vs Holdingford   Grove City
Fri - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1678293 5A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa   Grove City
Sat - Feb 04 2:00 PM gameid: 1678721 6A at Benson   Benson
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676736 6AA vs Royalton   Grove City
Fri - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1678389 2A at Central MN Christian   Prinsburg
Tue - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676911 6AA vs Kimball Area   Grove City
Fri - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1678493 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins   Grove City