Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Renville County West

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-12
Section 0-3
Conference 2-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Home 1-6
Average 20.1
Class Rank 120 of 151
State Rank 364 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628341 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove L 53-32 F Westbrook
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1628558 3A at Red Rock Central L 56-27 F Lamberton
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628702 3A at Dawson-Boyd W 52-28 F Dawson
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628806 3A vs MACCRAY L 74-37 F Renville
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629420 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 52-51 F Renville
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630035 2A at Central MN Christian L 60-22 F Prinsburg
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630249 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley L 85-44 F Renville
Southwest MN State Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 6:30 PM C gameid: 1642191 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton
L 74-33 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636544 3A vs Yellow Medicine East L 83-56 F Renville
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636925 3A at Canby L 61-23 F Canby
Sat - Jan 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1642407 2A vs BOLD L 68-31 F Renville
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636194 2A vs Sleepy Eye PPD Renville
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636785 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral L 55-44 F Renville
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637101 3A vs Lakeview W 50-46 F Renville
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637315 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 69-37 F Tracy
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637511 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton   Renville
Sat - Jan 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1642569 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart   Renville
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636289 3A at Minneota   Minneota
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637850 3A vs Dawson-Boyd   Renville
Sat - Jan 29 10:00 AM gameid: 1642522 6A Hancock   Target Center
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638118 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City   Grove City
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638208 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg   Kerkhoven
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638355 2A vs Central MN Christian   Renville
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638527 3A at Lac qui Parle Valley   Madison
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638723 3A at MACCRAY   Clara City
Sat - Feb 19 6:00 PM gameid: 1628985 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda   Renville