Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pillager

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-4
Section 2-2
Conference 6-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-2
Average 59.2
Class Rank 61 of 129
State Rank 179 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628180 7AA at Aitkin W 69-32 F Aitkin
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628322 7AA vs Pequot Lakes L 81-52 F Pillager
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628692 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt W 84-35 F Pillager
Thu - Dec 09 5:30 PM C gameid: 1628729 6A at Henning L 54-50 F Henning
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629423 7AA at Crosby-Ironton L 57-52 F Crosby
Pillager Tournament
Mon - Dec 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1630205 5A vs Verndale
W 58-40 F Pillager
Tue - Dec 21 6:00 PM gameid: 1630248 5A vs Nevis
W 60-35 F Pillager
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636532 6A at New York Mills W 44-31 F New York Mills
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1636814 7AA at Staples-Motley W 65-35 F Staples
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636901 8AA at Wadena-Deer Creek W 46-32 F Wadena
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636783 5A vs Pine River-Backus W 53-38 F Pillager
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637096 5A at Sebeka W 72-38 F Sebeka
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637296 8AA vs Menahga L 58-31 F Pillager
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637502 5A at Bertha-Hewitt W 70-32 F Bertha
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1637646 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley W 55-47 F Browerville
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637859 6A vs Henning   Pillager
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637865 5A at Verndale   Verndale
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637987 6AA at Osakis   Osakis
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638206 6A vs New York Mills   Pillager
Sat - Feb 05 12:30 PM gameid: 1642464 7AA at Duluth Marshall   Duluth Marshall
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638516 8AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek   Pillager
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638782 5A vs Sebeka   Pillager
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1641601 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Pillager
Fri - Feb 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639104 8AA at Menahga   Menahga
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1639112 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River   Pillager
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639262 5A vs Swanville   Pillager