Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Rothsay

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-18
Section 5-15
Conference 3-9
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-7
Average 43.7
Class Rank 106 of 147
State Rank 347 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628173 6A vs Underwood L 85-20 F Rothsay
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1628524 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun L 66-60 F Rothsay
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628639 6A vs Battle Lake L 64-41 F Rothsay
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628766 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 60-39 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629943 6A at Henning L 54-50 F Henning
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1630045 6A at Lake Park-Audubon L 49-43 F Lake Park
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630247 7AA vs Staples-Motley W 61-43 F Rothsay
Thu - Dec 23 7:30 PM gameid: 1630394 8AA vs Pelican Rapids L 56-34 F Rothsay
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636909 6A at Brandon/Evansville L 61-29 F Evansville
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636232 6A at NCE/U-H L 62-45 F Ulen
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636735 6A vs Ashby W 52-43 F Rothsay
Sat - Jan 22 4:00 PM C gameid: 1637508 6A at Underwood L 69-27 F Underwood
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636281 6A at Battle Lake L 67-35 F Battle Lake
Thu - Jan 27 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637831 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 42-39 F Rothsay
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637188 6A vs Parkers Prairie L 51-45 F Rothsay
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1637984 6A at Hancock L 79-21 F Hancock
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1638116 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley W 58-41 F Rothsay
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1638212 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 51-27 F Glyndon
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638337 6A vs Brandon/Evansville W 53-51 F Rothsay
Sat - Feb 12 2:30 PM gameid: 1638617 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon L 70-37 F Rothsay
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1637298 6A at Park Christian W 58-42 F Moorhead
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638907 6A at Parkers Prairie L 44-35 F Parkers Prairie
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638513 6A at Ashby W 67-34 F Ashby
Fri - Feb 25 5:45 PM gameid: 1639230 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt W 56-46 F Rothsay

Playoffs - Section 6A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Feb 28 7:00 PM 6A at Ada-Borup-West L 45-33 F Ada