Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Battle Lake

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-8
Section 14-6
Conference 10-2
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-0
Home 10-1
Average 74.4
Class Rank 48 of 147
State Rank 236 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628169 6A at Ashby W 51-9 F Ashby
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628319 6A vs Park Christian W 65-38 F Battle Lake
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628639 6A at Rothsay W 64-41 F Rothsay
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628980 6A vs Parkers Prairie W 48-40 F Battle Lake
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629421 6A at Brandon/Evansville W 56-40 F Evansville
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630245 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt W 70-43 F Battle Lake
Pelican Rapids Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1642325 8AA at Pelican Rapids
L 55-53 F Pelican Rapids
Thu - Dec 30 2:30 PM gameid: 1642329 6A vs NCE/U-H
W 73-62 F Pelican Rapids
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1636554 6A at Hancock L 57-46 F Hancock
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636903 6A vs Underwood L 42-38 F Battle Lake
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636781 6A vs New York Mills W 54-46 F Battle Lake
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637292 8AA vs Frazee W 50-18 F Battle Lake
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636281 6A vs Rothsay W 67-35 F Battle Lake
Tue - Jan 25 6:00 PM gameid: 1630170 6A at Henning L 47-25 F Henning
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637832 6A at Parkers Prairie W 43-35 F Parkers Prairie
Sat - Jan 29 4:15 PM C gameid: 1637507 6A vs Ashby W 68-23 F Battle Lake
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1637986 6A at Lake Park-Audubon L 48-43 F Lake Park
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638112 6A vs Brandon/Evansville W 73-53 F Battle Lake
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638390 6A at Underwood L 69-55 F Underwood
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638722 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley W 67-47 F Battle Lake
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637186 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 64-60 F Fergus Falls
Sat - Feb 19 7:30 PM gameid: 1639106 3AA at West Central Area L 85-35 F Barrett
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638911 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 59-46 F Battle Lake

Playoffs - Section 6A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 6A at Breckenridge L 65-51 F Breckenridge