Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Barnesville

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-6
Section 4-4
Conference 4-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-2
Average 70.1
Class Rank 44 of 129
State Rank 138 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628491 8AA vs Perham L 67-66 F Barnesville
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628807 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton W 71-38 F Glyndon
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1629073 A-District 1 at Kindred L 70-61 F Kindred
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629415 6A vs Breckenridge W 69-40 F Barnesville
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629947 8AA vs Hawley W 60-52 F Barnesville
Tue - Dec 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1630244 8AA vs Frazee W 59-39 F Barnesville
Perham Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 2:00 PM gameid: 1641561 6AA vs Sauk Centre
W 65-54 F Perham
Wed - Dec 29 10:00 AM gameid: 1641563 2AAAA vs Waconia
L 73-66 F Perham
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1636815 8AA vs East Grand Forks W 53-38 F Barnesville
Sat - Jan 08 1:30 PM gameid: 1642394 8AA at Crookston PPD Crookston
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636782 8AA at Pelican Rapids L 57-47 F Pelican Rapids
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1637110 6AA at Osakis W 54-46 F Osakis
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1637305 3AA at Minnewaska Area PPD Glenwood
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637425 8AA at Perham L 54-53 F Perham
Fri - Jan 21 6:30 PM gameid: 1637506 8AA vs Roseau PPD Barnesville
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637630 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 43-41 F Barnesville
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637952 6A at Breckenridge   Breckenridge
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638125 8AA at Hawley   Hawley
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638386 6A vs Wheaton/Herman-Norcross   Barnesville
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638613 8AA vs Pelican Rapids   Barnesville
Sat - Feb 12 6:00 PM C gameid: 1642437 8AA Frazee   Concordia-Moorhead
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638899 6A at NCE/U-H   Ulen
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639237 6A vs Ada-Borup-West   Barnesville
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639259 8AA at Wadena-Deer Creek   Wadena
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1639332 8AA at Thief River Falls   Thief River Falls