Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ashby

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-10
Section 0-7
Conference 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-5
Average 8.2
Class Rank 146 of 151
State Rank 396 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628169 6A vs Battle Lake L 51-9 F Ashby
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628321 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 63-26 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628637 5A vs Swanville L 73-46 F Ashby
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1628979 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle L 51-38 F Ashby
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629417 6A at Underwood L 70-25 F Underwood
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1630033 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley L 86-37 F Ashby
Tue - Dec 21 6:30 PM gameid: 1630257 6A at Ortonville L 71-34 F Ortonville
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636902 6A vs Parkers Prairie L 58-28 F Ashby
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1630397 8AA at Frazee L 66-32 F Frazee
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636735 6A at Rothsay L 52-43 F Rothsay
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1637302 6A at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross PPD Herman
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637507 6A at Battle Lake   Battle Lake
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637629 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy   Ashby
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1637971 5A at Verndale   Verndale
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638111 6A vs Underwood   Ashby
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1636537 6A vs Ortonville   Ashby
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638383 6A at Parkers Prairie   Parkers Prairie
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638513 6A vs Rothsay   Ashby
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1638721 A-District 1 vs Tri-State   Ashby
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638910 6A vs Brandon/Evansville   Ashby
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1639157 6A at Park Christian   Moorhead
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1630204 6A vs Hancock   Ashby
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637194 6A at Brandon/Evansville   Evansville