Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ashby

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-21
Section 1-16
Conference 0-12
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-10
Average 25.7
Class Rank 143 of 147
State Rank 391 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628169 6A vs Battle Lake L 51-9 F Ashby
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628321 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 63-26 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628637 5A vs Swanville L 73-46 F Ashby
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1628979 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle L 51-38 F Ashby
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629417 6A at Underwood L 70-25 F Underwood
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1630033 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley L 86-37 F Ashby
Tue - Dec 21 6:30 PM gameid: 1630257 6A at Ortonville L 71-34 F Ortonville
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636902 6A vs Parkers Prairie L 58-28 F Ashby
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1630397 8AA at Frazee L 66-32 F Frazee
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636735 6A at Rothsay L 52-43 F Rothsay
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637629 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 92-20 F Ashby
Sat - Jan 29 4:15 PM C gameid: 1637507 6A at Battle Lake L 68-23 F Battle Lake
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1637971 5A at Verndale L 52-38 F Verndale
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638111 6A vs Underwood L 62-25 F Ashby
Sat - Feb 05 1:00 PM gameid: 1637302 6A at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 72-34 F Herman
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1636537 6A vs Ortonville W 61-57 F Ashby
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638383 6A at Parkers Prairie L 60-26 F Parkers Prairie
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1638721 A-District 1 vs Tri-State L 80-40 F Ashby
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638910 6A vs Brandon/Evansville L 65-49 F Ashby
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638513 6A vs Rothsay L 67-34 F Ashby
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637194 6A at Brandon/Evansville L 51-17 F Evansville

Playoffs - Section 6A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Feb 28 7:00 PM 6A at Benson L 56-35 F Benson