Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Wadena-Deer Creek

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-6
Section 2-3
Conference 5-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-4
Average 54.2
Class Rank 70 of 129
State Rank 199 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628327 7AA at Crosby-Ironton L 45-27 F Crosby
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628691 5A at Verndale W 39-23 F Verndale
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628978 6A vs New York Mills W 45-40 F Wadena
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629414 5A vs Pine River-Backus L 42-36 F Wadena
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629942 5A at Bertha-Hewitt W 59-36 F Bertha
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1630032 8AA vs Park Rapids Area W 37-36 F Wadena
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630242 8AA vs Hawley L 65-41 F Wadena
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636536 6A vs Henning W 63-57 F Wadena
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636901 7AA vs Pillager L 46-32 F Wadena
Sat - Jan 08 3:00 PM gameid: 1642410 7AA at Staples-Motley W 67-40 F Staples
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637094 8AA at Menahga L 51-34 F Menahga
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1637200 8AA at Frazee W 37-33 F Frazee
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637291 5A vs Sebeka PPD Wadena
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637505 5A vs Verndale W 36-33 F Wadena
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1637628 8AA vs Pelican Rapids L 54-29 F Wadena
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637857 6A at New York Mills   New York Mills
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1637949 8AA at Perham   Perham
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637972 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt   Wadena
Fri - Feb 04 6:15 PM C gameid: 1638203 6A at Henning   Henning
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638385 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Wadena
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638516 7AA at Pillager   Pillager
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638778 8AA vs Menahga   Wadena
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639107 5A at Sebeka   Sebeka
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639193 6A at Parkers Prairie   Parkers Prairie
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639259 8AA vs Barnesville   Wadena
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1639333 8A at Bagley   Bagley