Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Staples-Motley

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-13
Section 2-2
Conference 0-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-1
Home 3-7
Average 26.2
Class Rank 113 of 129
State Rank 336 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628191 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 64-49 F Browerville
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628318 5A at Verndale L 55-52 F/OT Verndale
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628636 3AA vs West Central Area L 72-39 F Staples
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628765 7AA vs Pierz L 74-30 F Staples
Sat - Dec 11 1:15 PM gameid: 1629077 6A vs Henning L 64-57 F Staples
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1629376 7AA vs Greenway W 72-59 F Staples
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629412 6AA vs Osakis L 62-33 F Staples
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1630028 5A Upsala L 74-53 F Holdingford
Sat - Dec 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1630175 8AAA at Little Falls L 69-36 F Little Falls
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630247 6A at Rothsay L 61-43 F Rothsay
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1636814 7AA vs Pillager L 65-35 F Staples
Sat - Jan 08 3:00 PM gameid: 1642410 8AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek L 67-40 F Staples
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636192 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson W 45-38 F Staples
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637185 8AA vs Park Rapids Area L 61-35 F Staples
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1637289 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 50-30 F Staples
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637431 8AAA at Detroit Lakes L 77-30 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637632 7AA at Pequot Lakes   Pequot Lakes
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637947 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton   Staples
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637976 5A at Pine River-Backus   Pine River
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638110 7AA vs Aitkin   Staples
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638382 8AA at Park Rapids Area   Park Rapids
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638612 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes   Staples
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638776 5A vs Upsala   Staples
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638908 7AA vs Pequot Lakes   Staples
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639229 7AA at Crosby-Ironton   Crosby
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639327 7AA at Aitkin   Aitkin