Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Parkers Prairie

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-11
Section 8-9
Conference 7-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-4
Average 58.4
Class Rank 75 of 147
State Rank 292 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628168 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt W 50-37 F Parkers Prairie
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628458 6A vs Underwood L 56-29 F Parkers Prairie
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628635 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 37-29 F Parkers Prairie
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628980 6A at Battle Lake L 48-40 F Battle Lake
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629411 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 47-33 F Parkers Prairie
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630241 6A at New York Mills L 56-46 F New York Mills
Thu - Dec 30 2:30 PM gameid: 1641612 6A vs Hancock L 59-12 F Parkers Prairie
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636902 6A at Ashby W 58-28 F Ashby
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636734 6A vs Brandon/Evansville W 38-23 F Parkers Prairie
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1637422 5A at Verndale W 47-41 F Verndale
Sat - Jan 22 2:30 PM gameid: 1630047 5A at Swanville L 48-34 F Swanville
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637631 6A at Underwood L 67-37 F Underwood
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637832 6A vs Battle Lake L 43-35 F Parkers Prairie
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637188 6A at Rothsay W 51-45 F Rothsay
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638114 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 56-42 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638383 6A vs Ashby W 60-26 F Parkers Prairie
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638520 6A at Brandon/Evansville W 59-55 F/OT Evansville
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638796 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 61-56 F Browerville
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638907 6A vs Rothsay W 44-35 F Parkers Prairie
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1644341 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 37-36 F Parkers Prairie
Fri - Feb 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1639258 6A at Henning L 59-37 F Henning

Playoffs - Section 6A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley L 59-58 F Parkers Prairie