Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Park Rapids Area

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-15
Section 3-7
Conference 5-5
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-7
Average 78.2
Class Rank 75 of 129
State Rank 220 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628330 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton W 55-42 F Glyndon
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1628690 5A vs Nevis W 63-37 F Park Rapids
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1628801 8AA at Pelican Rapids L 45-39 F Pelican Rapids
Fri - Dec 10 6:00 PM gameid: 1628988 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 43-41 F Walker
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1630032 8AA at Wadena-Deer Creek L 37-36 F Wadena
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630240 8AA at Menahga L 74-44 F Menahga
Pequot Lakes Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 7:45 PM C gameid: 1641568 7AA at Pequot Lakes
L 65-51 F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Dec 30 6:00 PM gameid: 1642304 5AA vs Minneapolis North
L 55-54 F Pequot Lakes
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1636533 8AA vs Frazee W 48-41 F Park Rapids
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636190 8AA vs Crookston L 40-31 F Park Rapids
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637185 7AA at Staples-Motley W 61-35 F Staples
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1636267 8A at Bagley W 75-39 F Bagley
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1629945 8AA vs Perham L 50-42 F Park Rapids
Thu - Jan 20 6:30 PM C gameid: 1637421 7AA vs Aitkin W 82-31 F Park Rapids
Sat - Jan 22 2:30 PM gameid: 1642557 2AA vs Norwood-Young America L 60-43 F Park Rapids
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637924 8AAA at Detroit Lakes L 52-34 F Detroit Lakes
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638109 8AA vs Thief River Falls W 51-44 F Park Rapids
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638382 7AA vs Staples-Motley W 82-57 F Park Rapids
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638622 7AA at Aitkin W 68-35 F Aitkin
Mon - Feb 14 8:00 PM gameid: 1638720 5A at Sebeka W 71-56 F Sebeka
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637626 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton L 67-48 F Park Rapids
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638916 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 69-66 F/OT Crosby
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639233 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes L 60-46 F Park Rapids
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639323 7AA vs Pequot Lakes L 66-52 F Park Rapids
Sat - Feb 26 4:00 PM gameid: 1642417 8AA vs Hawley L 65-47 F Park Rapids

Playoffs - Section 8AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 8AA at Pelican Rapids L 55-45 F Pelican Rapids