Owatonna

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-2
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-2
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1683593 7AAA at Coon Rapids W 63-18 F Coon Rapids
Sat - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1683597 6AA Princeton L 38-35 F Coon Rapids
Sat - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1683596 3AAA Hastings L 61-12 F Coon Rapids
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1667633 1AAA vs Austin   Owatonna
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1667634 1AAA vs Rochester Century   Owatonna
Sat - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1667866 Buffalo
Chaska/Chanhassen
Dassel-Cokato/Litchfield
East Ridge
Eden Prairie
Elk River
Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie
Hopkins
Irondale/Spring Lake Park
Mankato West
Minnetonka
Osseo
Owatonna
Rosemount
Sauk Rapids-Rice
Wayzata
Woodbury
  Chaska
Thu - Dec 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668024 1AAA Faribault   Rochester John Marshall
Thu - Dec 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668026 1AAA at Rochester John Marshall   Rochester John Marshall
Fri - Dec 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1668319 1A at Chatfield   Chatfield
Fri - Dec 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1668312 1A GMLOS   Chatfield
Fri - Dec 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1668317 LaCrosse Aquinas WI   Chatfield
Wed - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1668341 4AA vs St. Paul Harding   Owatonna
Wed - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1668340 8AAA vs St. Cloud Tech   Owatonna
Wed - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1668338 2A vs Maple River/United South Central   Owatonna
Thu - Jan 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668529 1AAA at Winona/Winona Cotter   Winona
Sat - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1668625 Benilde-St. Margaret's
Chisago Lakes Area
Minneapolis Southwest
Owatonna
South St. Paul
St. Paul Central
St. Paul Harding
  Harding
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668823 1AAA vs Northfield   Owatonna
Sat - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1668986 Centennial
Kenyon-Wanamingo
Owatonna
Zumbrota-Mazeppa
  Zumbrota
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669195 2AA at Mankato East   Mankato East
Sat - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1669263 Anoka
Apple Valley
Baldwin-Woodville WI
Buffalo
Chaska/Chanhassen
Eagan
East Ridge
Ellsworth WI
Lakeville North
Maple Grove
Menomonie WI
Minneapolis Roosevelt
Orono
Osseo
Owatonna
Rochester John Marshall
St. Francis
St. Paul Humboldt
St. Paul Johnson
Waconia
  East Ridge
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669488 1AAA vs Rochester Mayo   Owatonna
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669487 2AA vs Mankato West   Owatonna
Sat - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1669605 Blue Earth Area
Byron
Caledonia
Kasson-Mantorville
LaCrosse Aquinas Wi
Lewiston-Altura/Rushford-Peterson
Owatonna
Shakopee
  Kasson
Thu - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669786 1AA at Albert Lea Area   Albert Lea
Sat - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1669887 GMLOS
Madelia/Truman/Martin Luther
Mankato West
Maple River/United South Central
Marshall/Lakeview
New Prague
New Richland-H-E-G
Owatonna
Prescott WI
Red Rock Central
Redwood Valley
Sibley East
Tri-City United
Wabasso
Windom/Mountain Lake
  Mapleton
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1667464 1A vs Chatfield   Owatonna