Waseca

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-1
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1667417 4A LeSueur-Henderson W 41-33 F Medford Area
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1667421 2A at Medford L 62-15 F Medford
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1667420 2A WEM/JWP W 39-36 F Medford Area
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1667730 3AA vs New Ulm   Waseca
Sat - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1667871 Adrian Area
Aitkin
Canton SD
Fairmont/Martin County West
Fulda/Murray County Central
Hutchinson
Jackson County Central
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Area
Luverne
Madelia/Truman/Martin Luther
Maple River/United South Central
New London-Spicer
New Richland-H-E-G
St. James Area
Wabasha-Kellogg
Waconia
Waseca
West Lyon IA
Western Christian IA
Windom/Mountain Lake
Worthington
  Jackson
Thu - Dec 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668072 2AA at St. Peter   St. Peter
Fri - Dec 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1668299 2A New Richland-H-E-G   Mankato East
Fri - Dec 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1668301 2AA at Mankato East   Mankato East
Fri - Dec 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1668297 2AA Delano   Mankato East
Sat - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1668622 East Ridge
Madelia/Truman/Martin Luther
Maple River/United South Central
New Ulm
Norwood-Young America
Paynesville Area
Pipestone Area
Robbinsdale Armstrong
St. Clair/Mankato Loyola
Waseca
WEM/JWP
  Norwood
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668838 3A vs St. James Area   Waseca
Sat - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1668976 Blue Earth Area
Fairmont/Martin County West
Luverne
Marshall/Lakeview
New Ulm
Pipestone Area
Redwood Valley
St. James Area
St. Peter
Waseca
Windom/Mountain Lake
Worthington
  Fairmont
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1669187 2A at Westfield   Blooming Prairie
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1669185 2A New Richland-H-E-G   Hayfield
Sat - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1669267 Amery WI
Becker
Border West
Eden Prairie
Hudson
Hutchinson
MAHACA
Maple River/United South Central
Marshall/Lakeview
Minneota
Somerset WI
Waseca
Watertown Mayer/ Mayer Luth.
Willmar
  Hutchinson
Tue - Jan 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669342 3AA at Fairmont/Martin County West   Fairmont
Fri - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1669587 1AA at Kasson-Mantorville   Kasson
Fri - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1669585 1AA Pine Island   Kasson
Thu - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669805 2A at Blue Earth Area   Blue Earth
Sat - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1669881 Albert Lea Area
Cannon Falls
Kenyon-Wanamingo
Northfield
Plainview-Elgin-Millville
Rochester John Marshall
Waseca
  Cannon Falls
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1670036 1AA vs Lake City   Waseca
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1670037 3AA vs Worthington   Waseca