Lake City

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-3
Section 5-1
Conference 4-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1667490 Little Falls 193 ½
Hudson 177
Farmington 162
Monticello 124
Burnsville 115
Edina 112 ½
Grand Rapids 107 ½
Sibley East 102
Lake City 85
Bloomington Kennedy 47
Minneapolis South 22
St. Croix Lutheran 3
F Edina
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1667686 1A vs Goodhue L 43-23 F Lake City
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1667687 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura/Rushford-Peterson W 41-33 F Lake City
Sat - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1683886 Dover-Eyota 251
Northfield 147 ½
Eagan 142
Mankato East 138
Pine Island 120
Burnsville 106 ½
Reedsville WI 99 ½
Plainview-Elgin-Millville 96
Lake City 73
Rochester Century 55
St. Charles 55
F Northfield
Tue - Dec 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1668212 1A at St. Charles W 53-30 F St. Charles
Tue - Dec 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1668208 1A Kenyon-Wanamingo L 55-15 F St. Charles
Thu - Jan 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668506 1AA at Byron W 45-30 F Byron
Sat - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1668627 Lakeville North 220 ½
Lake City 194
GMLOS 174
Irondale/Spring Lake Park 140
Roseville 127
Simley JV 107 ½
Tartan 63
St. Paul Washington 27
Osseo 25 ½
F Tartan
Tue - Jan 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1685357 1AA at Pine Island W 49-21 F Pine Island
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668847 1AA vs Stewartville W 42-28 F Lake City
Sat - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1685486 Plainview-Elgin-Millville 178 ½
St. Thomas Academy 175
FCLMC 156 ½
Maple River/United South Central 152
Lake City 131
LaCrosse Logan WI 106
Lewiston-Altura/Rushford-Peterson 98
Eau Claire North WI 78
Winona/Winona Cotter 75 ½
Wabasha-Kellogg 66
Cochrane-Fountain City WI 28
La Crescent-Hokah 6 ½
F Plainview
Sat - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1685816 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 84-0 F Zumbrota
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669474 1AA at Cannon Falls W 40-36 F Cannon Falls
Sat - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1686027 Dover-Eyota 197 ½
Chatfield 174
Medford 130 ½
Rochester Mayo 110 ½
Northfield 106
Lake City 97
St. Charles 78
Westfield 77 ½
Winona/Winona Cotter 73
Wabasha-Kellogg 40
F Lake City
Thu - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669757 1AA vs Kasson-Mantorville Report Score Lake City
Sat - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1669890 Austin
Buffalo
Edina
Lake City
Mille Lacs
St. Agnes
  St. Agnes
Tue - Feb 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1669941 1A at FCLMC   Fillmore Central
Tue - Feb 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1669939 1AA La Crescent-Hokah   Fillmore Central
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1670036 1AA at Waseca   Waseca
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1670035 3AA Worthington   Waseca