Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Westfield

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-5
Section 4-0
Conference 0-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-2
Home 5-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1635749 1A Caledonia L 51-30 F St. Charles
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1635747 1A at St. Charles W 51-24 F St. Charles
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1635748 1AA Cannon Falls W 40-39 F St. Charles
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1641164 1AA at Byron L 44-35 F Byron
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1641165 2A New Richland-H-E-G W 48-21 F Byron
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628842 1AAA vs Austin W 45-34 F Blooming Prairie
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1629176 1A at Dover-Eyota L 55-15 F Eyota
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642831 2AAA Prior Lake L 43-15 F Farmington
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642830 2AAA at Farmington L 51-26 F Farmington
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1629668 1A vs GMLOS W 50-30 F Blooming Prairie
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1629669 2A vs WEM/JWP W 52-15 F Blooming Prairie
Sat - Jan 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1643086 1AA vs Pine Island W 54-6 F Blooming Prairie
Sat - Jan 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1643084 1A vs Dover-Eyota W 38-29 F Blooming Prairie
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1643170 2A at Medford W 36-24 F Medford
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1629909 2A at New Richland-H-E-G W 48-30 F New Richland
Sat - Jan 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1630693 Kenyon-Wanamingo 156 ½
New Richland-H-E-G 140 ½
Westfield 123
Medford 119
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Area 91
Mankato West 72
St. Clair/Mankato Loyola 72
Springfield 62 ½
Wabasso 37
Madelia/Truman/Martin Luther 11
F Lake Crystal
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1631643 1AA at Waseca Report Score Waseca
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1631641 3AA Fairmont/Martin County West Report Score Waseca
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1631642 2AA Mankato East Report Score Waseca
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631708 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo   Kenyon
Sat - Jan 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1631956 Chatfield
Dover-Eyota
Lake City
Medford
Northfield
Rochester Mayo
St. Charles
Wabasha-Kellogg
Westfield
Winona/Winona Cotter
  Lake City
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1632143 1A vs Triton   Blooming Prairie
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1632368 2A at Maple River/United South Central   Mapleton
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1632367 4A LeSueur-Henderson   Mapleton